We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of TT's Tiki Bar

TT's Tiki Bar
Get food delivered
Ranked #11 of 142 Restaurants in Punta Gorda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$28
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours
Description: You've arrived. You've only just made the scene and there's already a drink in your hand. Life is definitely good. From all over, people find their way to our "off-the-beaten-path" hideaway, in the Tiki ambiance, and the memories-in-the-making that are truly one-of-a-kind. Simply set a course for a relaxed state of mind. Sink your toes in the sand while enjoying tropical drinks or beer of choice with good people along the beautiful Charlotte Harbor. We have the Best location on the water in Charlotte Harbor. Great Sunset, Great Food, Great Host and just added a Great lineup of entertainment. We are expanding our entertainment and you can come enjoy the best music on Charlotte Harbor now Wednesday-Saturday every week.Now offering a full menu.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Lunch on the water- Mitchell, Lori and Meagan were absolutely awesome! Great personalities and even better service….. new favorite spot.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank L980RDscottv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four Points by ... P, General Manager at TT's Tiki Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

This is great to hear! Thank you for your review. Mitchell, Lori, Meagan and the rest of us look forward to welcoming you back soon at TT's Tiki bar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1 104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 1 104 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2021

Diana...
thanks for being part of and enhancing our FUN afternoon!!! Food was great..service even better!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 356liesas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four Points by ... P, General Manager at TT's Tiki Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Thank you for your great review. Diana and the rest of us hope to see you back for another fun afternoon at TT's Tiki Bar very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2021

Shout out to personality- Lori the waitress, Mitchell from Minnesota and tamera- the hostess with the mostess’ess’ess… I appreciate a place with spunk.

New to the area. Was grateful for personality! ❤️❤️

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank rustiem2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four Points by ... P, General Manager at TT's Tiki Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Tiki Bar. Lori, Mitchell, Tamera and the rest of the team look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

Lori did a fantastic job!!! We loved listening to iconic and Lori kept us in food and drinks all night. The view and atmosphere was great also! We will be back!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four Points by ... P, General Manager at TT's Tiki Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Thank you for the great review. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed themselves. Lori and the team look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

We can't say enough great things about our server Lori, we did not have to wait for anything,she was very fun and attentive. Thank you Lori

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank fllifestyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four Points by ... P, General Manager at TT's Tiki Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your experience. Lori and the rest of us look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TT's Tiki Bar also viewed

Punta Gorda, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Punta Gorda, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to TT's Tiki Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.