We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Punta Gordo Christmas light tour

Excellent your, nice crew and very accommodating. They were on time and gave good information. We... read more

Reviewed today
happytraveler2420
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fabulous Christmas light cruise

One of my favorite holiday traditions is to drive around and look at lights and I got to do it on a... read more

Reviewed today
Jill P
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 1 198 reviews
  
Reviews (1 198)
Filter reviews
1 198 results
Traveller rating
1 030
110
23
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 030
110
23
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cayo costa captain ralph cabbage key sunset cruise crew members saw dolphins day trip charlotte harbor top deck great trip harbor tour boat ride highly recommend this cruise annual pass peace river friendly crew beautiful sunset
Filter
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 1 198 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Such a pretty evening with Captain Rickey, Rhonda and Kathy. My two young boys loved it and loved being able to sit in the captains seat and drive! Will definitely be coming back for another cruise!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank hgibs0n91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely evening spent watching dolphins and sipping wine. Capt Ralph, Ken, and Kathy were great; taking pictures or just framing shots for us.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Recently we took a day cruise on King Fisher Fleet to Cabbage Key for lunch. Captain Joe and Mates Rhonda and Kathy took great care of us all, gave us good conversation, and even lightly sprayed us with water mist if we wished in the hot summer afternoon. Scenery was lovely, and saw dolphins repeatedly jumping out of the water to greet us. Cabbage Key is so picturesque! No motorized land traffic allowed, walking trails amid tropical splendor, some homes, and a fun restaurant with delicious food. I definitely recommend this trip if you like to be on the water.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoy very much the ride in the cruise. Captain Rickey and crew were amazing!! We enjoy music and we had a great sunset. Great for relaxing and catch up with my family. Definitely will do another one soon

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Katthya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We had wind in our hair, but luckily no water in our shoes since we were on the top deck of King Fisher Fleet's newest vessel, Lady Charlotte. Honestly, she looks a little clunky and is very minimalist on the interior (all the seating on the top deck is regular lawn chairs), but she gave us a smooth and comfortable ride. Besides, it was the sunset over Charlotte Harbor we were there to see and it was amazing!

We didn't make reservations ahead but it was slow weeknight and the sweet lady at the ticket booth said they had room for us. The crew was super friendly! Captain Joe kindly welcomed a couple of little ones to have a photo in the Captain's seat. Brad and Brenda served drinks at the pay-as-you-go bar and spent a long time talking to us about the area and recommending restaurants open late. Everyone got a kick out of the pod of porpoise that followed us on the way back in after sunset. I think Jimmy Buffet would approve!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank travelfam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews