We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
Evening relaxation by the pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening relaxation by the pool!
Outdoor Living.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Evening relaxation by the pool!
Outdoor Living.
Christmas in Florida!
King Master bedroom with private bathroom.
Master Bathroom
Queen Guest Bedroom
Twin Guest Bedroom.
Winter
Garage and Laundry area
Beach equipment
Outdoor Living: Grill, Shower, Horseshoes anyone?
Private Backyard
Enjoy a private evening by your own fire pit!
Enjoy our Florida Sunsets!
An evening by the pool !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Charlotte, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeanrV848...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great home with any thing you want in it. I loved the yard and the pool areas. Going back next year and with a new puppy. The house is in a close area to go shopping, out to eat and entertainment. This was a perfect area for me, near my friends. Susan was a perfect landlord to work with. Thank you so much for sharing your home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you Jean for writing a review for us. I am very happy you and your guest(s) enjoyed your stay. I look forward to seeing you next year and meeting your new puppy.
Sincerely,
Susan and Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you Deanna and Bob for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. We would also like to thank you for taking such wonderful care of our home. We are glad to know we were able to help make your vacation an enjoyable. Hope to see you both when you move to your new home.
Thank you again,
Susan and Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lancaster, PA
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you Donna for taking the time to write such a beautiful review! I was so excited for you when you found your new house and can't wait to see it when you return for good. I also feel I have a new friend. Oh and I can't wait to see my other new friend Tucker he is so precious.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Camper671...
1 review
“The Only Bad Thing About This Rental, Is That I Did Book It For Longer Than A Week!!!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a great find this was! The house is beautiful and in a lovely neighborhood. Tastefully decorated; it was welcoming and luxurious, and had everything we needed..and then some! (Susan, can you come decorate my place???)!!!

Absolutely loved the stereo system which you can listen to in any room you choose, plus the backyard and pool. OH! The backyard and pool! Paradise right outside your door. In my case..the bedroom door! The pool temperature was perfect...and we spent many relaxing and enjoyable hours in the pool, both day and night. Especially enjoyed the pool at night with the beautiful acscent lighting....and the beautiful plants and flamingos.

The yard was also beautiful, as was the screened in dining area..where we ate most of our meals at night. Pure heaven. The birdbath even had ducks that lit up at night! The yard was so spacious, and my furkid started running around it in joy when we first got there. Me? I waited until our hosts left so they wouldn't think I was looney!!

We definitely got our money's worth renting this little piece of heaven..and then some!!

This place was truly heaven on Earth. I'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool....no... the kitchen..no.... the yard...no..the pool!!!
Liked least: The fact that I only booked it for a week.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you Karen for writing a great review. Only way to fix the problem is to stay longer next time, I would love to have you and your furkid come back!. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our home and sending me that great night shot of the pool!
Sincerely,
Susan and Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the house and all its amenities. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Sincerely,
Susan and Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing