We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Charlotte, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lydena W
1 review
“What a great house”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This is a wonderful house that has everything you need. The neighborhood is very upscale and quiet. Yet close to everything you need too. The house is very clean and well kept. Appliances are nearly new. Great communication with owner. Maintenance man is 5 minutes away. Plenty of dishes, pans, towels and household items. They thought of everything! This is a must have. I would definitely rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynelling...
Tower, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very satisfied for the price”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and very nice stay there for 6 weeks only complaint was the tv. Just over the air. We enjoyed our stay very quiet neighborhood

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Hello Lyn,
thanks for the feedback.
It is our feeling that TV-progrmaming tastes vary too much for us to determine it. Therefore try dish.com, TVdirect.com, Hulu or similar.
Regards, Boris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DANIEL D
1 review
“Very clean relaxing place.”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My family of five very much enjoyed our stay here. This was a very clean and peaceful house. I would gladly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paw Paw
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
This place does not provide cable-TV! TV-entertainment is digitally received by antenna; viewer may select out of approximately 45 programs.

This place provides (WLAN) internet access. If you are a netflix or hulu subscriber, you may of course watch your programs via internet.

A subscription to netflix is not included in the rental fee.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing