We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$115
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Lakeland(Lakeland)
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Lakeland(Lakeland)
US$153
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
105
20
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
20
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcomplimentary breakfastexcellent hotelfront desk agentfriendly front desk staffoutback steakhousethree monthsenjoyed our staywould highly recommend this hotelsausagelight sleeperhotel is conveniently locatedexcellent breakfastdinosaur worldroom was cleangreat place to stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this hotel 6/14/18 I have no complaints about this hotel it's close to all the restaurants even a Wawa's across the street breakfast was amazing soundproof although the highway was right down the road could not hear a thing from our room not even the other guests so again as I stated I have no complaints about this hotel our room was clean smell fresh what more could I ask for

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fuji38dd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

I have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed with any aspect. The staff is very friendly and genuine in making sure you have a good experience with all that they have to offer. The location is within walking distance to many restaurants, a grocery store and Starbucks, with easy access via I-4 to many attractions and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Very nice clean rooms and staff friendly and efficient, we had a very nice stay and would go back. Check in was quick and easy, room was clean and comfortable with close up photo of a strawberry plant, very nice place to stay and Buddy Freddie’s restaurant is nearby yum

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank susancarolineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This hotel was recommended by coworkers for its location and quality. It was easy to find coming from the Tampa International Airport, and there are plenty of dining opportunities nearby. I would definitely stay there the next time I do business in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank deanmiller293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Top notch comfortable rooms, with an excellent complimentary breakfast! The rooms were very modern and most importantly clean. Making my brief stay much more enjoyable. Next time I'm in Plant City, I I hope to stay at this hotel again, thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank PatP7575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews