We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
115
20
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
20
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location complimentary breakfast easy access friendly front desk staff beautiful hotel enjoyed our stay would highly recommend this hotel very nice stay sausage hotel is conveniently located dinosaur world great place to stay breakfast staff comfortable bed waffles the breakfast area customer service
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Visited this hotel 6/14/18 I have no complaints about this hotel it's close to all the restaurants even a Wawa's across the street breakfast was amazing soundproof although the highway was right down the road could not hear a thing from our room not even the other guests so again as I stated I have no complaints about this hotel our room was clean smell fresh what more could I ask for

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fuji38dd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

I have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed with any aspect. The staff is very friendly and genuine in making sure you have a good experience with all that they have to offer. The location is within walking distance to many restaurants, a grocery store and Starbucks, with easy access via I-4 to many attractions and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Very nice clean rooms and staff friendly and efficient, we had a very nice stay and would go back. Check in was quick and easy, room was clean and comfortable with close up photo of a strawberry plant, very nice place to stay and Buddy Freddie’s restaurant is nearby yum

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank susancarolineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This hotel was recommended by coworkers for its location and quality. It was easy to find coming from the Tampa International Airport, and there are plenty of dining opportunities nearby. I would definitely stay there the next time I do business in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank deanmiller293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Top notch comfortable rooms, with an excellent complimentary breakfast! The rooms were very modern and most importantly clean. Making my brief stay much more enjoyable. Next time I'm in Plant City, I I hope to stay at this hotel again, thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank PatP7575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews