We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of House
Entrance Over looking family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Front view of House
Entrance
Over looking family room
View of big screen TV with WiFi and Netfix
Second master bedroom
View of House
Bed room with king size mattress
Master bedroom very spacious over looking bay
Old river bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CaliGirll...
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We all enjoyed staying at this beautiful home and would stay there again! We had plenty of space (9 people), and we were close to the beach, pool, water rentals, restaurants, shopping, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2014
We want to thank you and your family for staying in our beautiful
home. Have a great summer and hope to see you again. Warm regards
Michael and Soren.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TDS197020...
Mobile, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved the spacious home, accomodations and beautiful setting.”
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed Thursday - Monday with our large family. The floor plan is very spacious and accommodated our large family of seven. The porches enable an amazing view of Old River. We saw dolphins each day. Access to the beach is easy. One day we walked across the street and on another day we drove to a nearby public access which was very nice. The pool is shady and cool. The restaurants nearby are very nice. My kids like the wharf. We went to a Casting Crowns concert at the Wharf. My husband and I enjoyed dinner at Fisher's at the Orange Beach marina. We also cooked and grilled at the house. The kitchen is very large with everything you need to cook. The owner is very accessible, hospitable and helpful. It was a great experience for our family. We would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for staying in our beautiful. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time. Take care.
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2013
We want to thank you for staying in our beautiful home. Please come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Orleans
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2013
We just wanted to say thank you for staying in our beautiful home. Please come back and stay with us again. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scottsboro Alabama
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
Thank you for staying in our beautiful beach house. Hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing