We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awsome property”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room/Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room/Dining Room
Balcony Queen Size  Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room/Dining Room
Balcony
Queen Size  Bedroom
Dining Room
Queen Size Bedrooms Now have ALL tile floors!!!
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Beach
The Pool 2 out door pools
1 indoor heated pool
The Pool
The Pool
TikiHut East End Pool Area
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Pool
Westerly Coastline View
Western Balcony View
Library / Business Office
Arcade
Relaxing Balcony View
Suite Overlooks Pool
Breath Taking View Gulf of Mexico
Sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico
Master Bath
Master Bedroom
Guest Bath
Master Bathroom
Hall way to Master Bedroom  2nd Bedroom  Bath Rooms
Living /Dining/Kitchen area
Master Bedroom ,40' tv,  Window facing North West Bay
VIEW entering SUITE
Balcony Sun set VIEW
Sunset!!!!!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davishunt...
Townsend, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awsome property”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the property was awsome the beaches were great the room was very clean we had a great time the owner aqua front propertys was very hepfull when flip key didnt notify them about our booking i would recomend going straight to them to eliminate such a problem i know i will next time

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ihale
Albany, Georgia
1 review
“just what we needed”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in March 2015

It was very clean . Right on the beach, which is exactly what we wanted since we were traveling with small children. The kids loved it and I love the fact t
It felt secure.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Jerry, he was a dick!!!!!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brent T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a View!”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We had a lot of trouble finding a place to stay at the last minute. We looked everywhere and had vowed to only stay in a place that had excellent reviews. This rental had one (and only one) unflattering review and we decided to take a chance on it anyway (it was really all that we could find). Needless to say, we were not expecting much. Well.....


The Amazing View
Our first reaction to the room was, "Wow what an amazing view!" This condo had an amazing view of the beach with a simultaneous view of the city. The condo was sort of on a corner, so we had the best of both worlds. Seriously, this view was so gorgeous that my husband made a time lapse video of the awesome beach/city view. I can't remember the floor we were on, but it was pretty high up, maybe midway or higher.


Cleanliness
We are very picky about cleanliness and found that the condo was very clean. I honestly didn't find one thing to complain about.


Sleeping and Bathrooms
There was a small hallway which lead to the master bedroom (with a master bath) and on the way there was another bedroom. There was also another bathroom in that same hallway and it had a standup only shower.

The smaller bedroom had a full size bed that was extremely comfortable. It had a small flat screen tv. You could look through the window in this room and see a great view of the city.

The master bedroom had a large bed (king or queen, I can't remember) and a set of bunk beds. This bedroom also had a small flat screen tv and a dvd player. The dvd player came with a free viewing of Magic Mike. I'm not sure if the owner likes to supply his tenants with Magic Mike or if someone accidentally forgot it. Either way, it was funny.

My only complaint about this condo was the master bed. It was way too firm for my liking. My husband was okay with it, but I could have used something much softer. If the owner bought a mattress topper it would make the bed a trillion times more comfortable. (Overstock dot com has some cheap ones, hint hint). =)

We did not find anything wrong with the toilets as stated in another review. Everything that we used in the room was found to be in working order.


Kitchen
The kitchen had just about everything that one would need on a short stay. They even had a toaster, yay! The condo had a dishwasher and amazingly the refrigerator was actually cool when we first arrived. Most owners are greedy and turn the temp down as far as it goes, ugh.


Parking Garage
As another review stated, there was a bit of a walk from the car to the room. There is an overpass walkway that leads from the parking garage to the building. The walk basically went like this: parking garage, elevator to walkway (if not on the 2nd floor), overpass walkway, elevator, and then 15 steps to the room. I'd say it's about a 5 minute excursion in all.

We had 2 small children with us and didn't find it anymore bothersome than any of the other places we have stayed (they actually loved the walk). The walkway was a huge plus for us because we didn't have to cross the road with our small kids.

Speaking of kids.....

Normally we have to strip away all decorations in the condo/house that we choose to stay in. We do that so our kids don't break things. Well, this condo was basically childproofed because it didn't have many breakable decorations.

The sliding glass door was extremely hard to open for the kids. That was a huge plus as well. They couldn't unlock the door either. The kids were 3 and 5 at the time.


Amenities and Beach
We only went to the beach but this condo building had two pools and two hot tubs, one of both on each side, an indoor heated pool, and arcade, movie theater and a tiny library. There were also some restaurants there as well. We saw a ton of dolphins and sting rays while we were there. Stay on the beach until the sun starts to go down, that's when all of the cool marine life comes out.


Great Location
This condo building is located right past Pier Park on the beach side, with the parking garage being directly across the street. You could probably walk to Pier Park if you really wanted to. It's really located in a great spot. There are only 2 rooms at the end of the hall where this room is located. It was very quiet the entire time. We are actually moving to Fl but if we ever find ourselves back in PC we will definitely book this condo again.

Oh one more thing.....the wifi worked great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful and simultaneous view of both the beach and city.
Liked least: The master bed
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phyllis O
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The condo needs regular review and maintainence and lots ot TLC”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Unfinished concrete hallways outside our unit, slow hot elevators, long walk to the parking garage, less than adequate handicapped parking, lack of those little essentials such as coffee filters, extra soap and a properly flushing toilet. I did not report those problems until the eve of departure as I didn't want anyone waking me up and interrupting my vacation. I felt as though this condo hadn't been inspected properly prior to my checking in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view and access to the beach
Liked least: A toilet that didn't flush properly and the lack of extra soap, tissue, etc.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
We take each and every review very seriously, and WILL do everything in our power to correct, any problems that are BROUGHT to our attention.
Commments 1-4 are out of the hands of each condominium owner,.This is the METHOD the DEVELOPER choose to build this condominium, Florida Law does NOT allow individual owners the privilege of making changes out side their unit.Owners only control the inside, of their units WALL to WALL.;floor to ceiling.
Our valued guest did NOT think it was important enough to report the situations (they mentioned);
to the management company,UNTIL they departed the unit. I can ENSURE you that the items mentioned, under our control,would have been resolved immediately. The guest undoubtedly knew this, but DID NOT want to be disturbed.

Thank-you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing