We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Me and my wife”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oklasoone...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Me and my wife”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a great time at the sun bird. Karin was great and answered amy questions we might have with great response. Her place was clean and felt like home. We enjoyed eating breakfast on the balcony over lookinh the ocean every morning of our stay. Not sure what had been done from renters to the tv in the living room as all was unhooked. I hooked what i could up and only got the weather channel? Pinapple willies was next door witha adjoining gate amd the food is excellent! I recommend this stay to anyone. Thanks again karin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Athens, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

First the view was just wonderful and it had a patio that i spent a lot of time on. The place was small. It depends how you want to spend your time. It was next to Pineapple Willys and there was not a noise problem. Very nice folks. Had a small problem getting connected to Internet but the owners got me straighten out, they were great. Had to pay for parking 21.50 first time had to do that. Laundry was on the first floor and 1/2 the machines did not work. 1.75 per load Open limited hours,that was so so am use to machines being in condo with you. The pool would be great for kids i did not use. Lovely sand and beach nice touch with the swinging benches, great sunsets, far more good here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view of the beach
Liked least: paying for parking and laundry
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe-Cephu...
Phenix City, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic stay in this beautiful condo.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We loved and enjoyed our stay in this beautiful beach front condo. We especially enjoyed the view from the balcony and the quietness afforded us in this unit. We would definitely recommend this condo to our friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AL
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing