We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Gulf View from Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf View from Living Area
Comfortable Living Area View from Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Gulf View from Living Area
Comfortable Living Area
View from Kitchen
Beautifully Decorated
Table for two!
Nice Fully Furnished Kitchen
Comfortable Queen-sized Bed
Bedroom Decor
Full Shower and Tub
Nice Bathroom
TV in Bedroom
Outdoor Pool nearby!
Bar Seating for 4
Pretty Living Area
Acess to Back Deck
Nice Deck for Outdoor Enjoyment!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ItsBacker
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The location is perfect on the quieter end of the strip about a mile from Pier Park. The beach is just across the street and the view from the back balcony was lovely. While not directly on the beach it was the next best thing. Fred was beyond accommodating and also gave us a few tips on places to eat and visit that were spot on.
The condo is small but packs everything you need and definitely did not feel cramped.
HIGHLY recommended and next time we're in PCB, we're staying here. Great price, location, and accommodation.
Thank you!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlwimbush
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little condo in the perfect location!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My two children (7 & 11) traveled with me to this condo and it was perfect for our needs. It is directly across the street from the beach, with access less than 200 feet away. The condo was nice, clean, and included everything we needed to make a quick lunch on the go -- or breakfast the morning of our departure.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
catloverx...
Abingdon, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect location for my husband and myself. We love the area! It is close to Winn Dixie and Pier Park. The condo was perfect. I could sit on the sofa and look out the window at the ocean, Wow! what a view. It was decorated beautiful. Easy access to the beach. Clean pool. The owner was exceptionally great. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing