We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION FOR FL IRONMAN”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
63 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tremsen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION FOR FL IRONMAN”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We picked this townhouse for its location for the Florida Ironman in November. We were within a mile walking distance to the start, located right on the run course, and had a very sweet owner that helped us whenever we asked.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Thank you. Look forward to providing you service in the future.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denissa J
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful, Amazing Value”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are so sad to leave today. We had such a relaxing vacation. John thank you so much for the use of your home. Very spacious. Husband and I rented with our dog and invited our grown kids. The kids walked everywhere. Across the street from the arcade and go carts and slingshot, clubs within walking distance for the younger ones. Ripley's and wonderworld close by. We went deep sea fishing again close by. There is a small zoo close, Have to visit Three Guys Pizza and Hershey ice cream. There is more than enough to do. Now for the home it was perfect, tons more space than we needed. Love, Love, Love the private back yard. Upper balcony was utilized a lot. So many sleeping spaces. Totally furnished as if you were arriving at someone's home. Loved having a washer and dryer, full kitchen, TV in each room, just bring your toothbrush is all you need. John was most gracious when called regarding WiFi he immediately. Ordered new box and we did a quick install. Least we could do for return of this rental. Also made a visit to local ER one kid had pneumonia and he was in and out within an hour with meds. Kuddos to a great host and trip.
The Jones's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thanks so much. Glad you guys had a great time. Thank you again for the assistance with the WiFi repair. Let us know if you need us again.
Regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justan S
Sunbright, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent family rental.”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We just made it home from our vacation in Panama City Beach. We go every year around the first of October and have always booked two hotel rooms. This year we decided to go together and try the Ocean Oasis.. Hopefully we will not have to stay any other place fron now on. The house was very clean, and had perfect beach access directly across surf drive (road is not busy at all so no worries about crossing anytime) Only problem we had was connecting to the internet WiFi but we had plenty of data on mobiles to not worry about it. The owner John even offered to call the Internet provider but I wouldn't wish that on anyone.

The master bedroom had a smaller 2nd bunk room connected to it. Perfect for kids or in my situation, mother in law. The back yard wasn't much but enough for the dog to go out.

Showers were good and clean. And the furniture very comfy. Limited on tv channels but again who needs tv when PCB is 20 feet from your front door....

Kitchen was fine and we cooked daily.

All in all we couldn't ask for anything more in a beach rental. We look forward to staying again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you glad you enjoyed your stay.Look forward to assisting you in the future.
Regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCLEB
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Near everything you would want to do in Panama City. The beach within feet of the rental is awesome! Would definitely recommend as a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris F
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay at Panama City Beach”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was exactly as advertised. Right across the street from beach access. Very nicely decorated and equipped. Will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for the review. Look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing