We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great room overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Great room overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
Full fitness center, extra fee of $40/wk for everyone staying in the unit.
Arcade and game room.
Grab a quick lunch, cold beverage or hot Starbucks coffee. Forget something...they probably have it.
Walk over from your reserved parking space on the 3rd floor of garage.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pete D
Irmo, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo!!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo was so beautifully furnished and decorated it felt like you are staying with family rather than in a rental unit.
These are the things that made our stay memorable:
* the kitchen was gorgeous and although we didn't cook many meals anything we reached for was there.
*king size pillow top bed
*condo was conveniently located to the elevator and more importantly the beach
*reserved parking spot was a very short walk to the elevator
*balcony overlooking the beach provided a perfect ocean view
Misc - Tim and Jayne knew this was a special week for us and had an anniversary card waiting for us when we arrived. Best breakfast of the week - Andy's Flour Power; best dinner - Captain Andersons.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
We are so happy you both enjoyed your Anniversary getaway! We strive to exceed expectations, and look forward to you returning on your next beach holiday!
Blessings,
Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frednewma...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The room was wonderful! So nice to be right on the beach and having access to several different pools! My family had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you. The amenities including free movies on Tuesday and Thursday nights are a get plus. We look forward to you and your returning for your next trip to PCB, FL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa P
1 review
“Majestic Resort”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Will definitely return and rent from the same owners. Clean beautiful beachfront room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We thrive to maintain the condo in top condition, they way we would want to find when we rent. We look forward to your return for your next holiday at the beach.
Blessings,
Jayne and Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phowingto...
Bristol, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Be Careful”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is very nice, however, the owner charged me $100 because i washed mattress pad on couch bed, she also said towels were stained and comforter had suntan oil on it. This is untrue and I will not rent from her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
I'm sorry you feel this way. I sent the pictures of the damaged linens with multiple stains on each and you agreed to pay the $100 to replace the queen mattress pad, king size quilt set and a bath towel. The cost to replace these items greatly exceed the $100 charge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne W
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean, with great amenities”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a 3 day get away and the condo was very well equipped, immaculate, with great view of sunsets over the ocean. King size bed was very, very comfortable and the location of the complex along with fabulous amenities made the trip so much fun. Can't wait to go for a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, beautifully decorated, and great amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing