We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$164
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$122
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn And Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel(Panama City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Panama City(Panama City)
US$186
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
15
10
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
10
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthomas drivestate parkmaster bedroombanana boathot tubocean frontshort driveschoonerbalconypoolscondobathunitspcbaccommodationssinkshallway
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayes in unit 1107 and it was exactly as shown. This property is ideal if you want to be away from the crowds. Its right next door to schooners if you need a bite to eat. If you are looking to get a beach chair get down to the beach before 9 am as the line to reserve starts beforehand. You could also rent jet skis, sign up for parasailing or ride the banana boata right on the properties beach. We did the banana boat, it was $30 a person for about a 15 min ride....not worth it. Overall, this property is perfect if you want clean, safe, and away from overcrowded areas like pier park end of panama city.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abbey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

My wife and I had stayed previously in 2017, at the Seychelles Beach Resort and wanted to come back for another long weekend retreat. We wanted the same room, which had sliding doors in the Master Bedroom, a much larger unit but required a longer (7 day Min) commitment. We found another room; 1807, and based upon the pics and VRBO listing details, this room appeared to be very similar but, as we found upon our arrival, was actually very different. The master only bedroom was at the front side (street and hall way) side of the unit; (this is number one No No in my book). Hard to sleep with people walking past just out the window.... The pics on VRBO didnt give indication as to where the master suite was located; Coffee maker was SHOT; (nice to awaken the first morning slide the curtains back and desiring that first cup of "JOE" sitting on the balcony. NOT HAPPENING!!! I was at a loss upon entering the unit and finding the master up at the front and things went downhill from there. Maybe just my own fault for not investigating more or calling to inquire of all the "Particulars" of the room.

Room Tip: Do your Homework before booking your room
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

You know when you go on a vacation and you plop on the bed and you sink in. Don’t expect that here. The beds are harder than a rock and lumpy. The sheets where disgusting... nothing like walking into a place and having to clean it your self. The furniture is falling apart and the knives are broken. Literally go to cut something and multiple ones bend back. This condo does not accommodate 10. Maybe 3 couples but expect one room to be the size of your college dorm. This is 100% not kid friendly. The actual building it self is awesome!! Clean pool and clean building. Asked other people and they loved their condo. I’m guessing whoever owns 209 is just trying to pay it off and they do not really care about counstomer satisfaction. I understand trying to pay something off but try to at least have cutlery that works and furniture that is not falling apart. Also the first bathroom reaks of sewer every now and then. Don’t expect toilet paper, trash bags, or cleaning supplies. Beach and condo building 100 stars. 209 0 stars.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Charity P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed in unit 1108. The owner of our unit was very timely and super friendly in all of our interactions. The condo itself is welcoming and nicely decorated. I’d say there’s plenty of room for a family of 3-4. The king bed was super comfy and my son enjoyed the bunks. We had a great view of the beach and enjoyed watching all the marine life. We prefer to avoid the hustle and bustle of Front Beach Rd; Thomas Dr is not only quieter, but conveniently located near St Andrews and the various marinas. Schooners is right next door and you can literally walk in from the beach. Zoo World is only about eight minutes away. This has been my favorite place we’ve stayed in PCB and I will check this condo’s availability the next time we book a trip for sure! I’ve included a few views from the balcony of this particular unit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank DesireeNicoleDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Seychelles, especially unit 1805 in Panama City Beach is a wonderful vacation destination!

There is a large balcony with comfortable seating and if you are lucky like we were you can see the dolphins and Ray's swimming! The sunsets from the beach or the 18th floor are breathtaking!

The unit is very clean and decoratated beautifully with a beachy vibe throughout. The in unit laundry is a great plus too! The beds are comfortable and everything we needed was in the kitchen. There are also alot of great restaurants nearby if you want to eat out.

There is a hot tub and 2 pools, 1 heated, and gorgeous beach access which is wonderful for those who have little ones that need to nap in the afternoon. You can easily get to and from the beach and relax on the balcony until it's beach time again.

Seychelles is also very close to things to do such as the state park which is a fun day trip. We all fell in love with Panama City Beach last month and can't wait to go back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Jessgriffith22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews