We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly stress free.”
other travellers have booked this property
surrounding view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
surrounding view
unit 1 living room unit 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
surrounding view
unit 1 living room
unit 1
unit 1 living room
unit 1 dinning
unit 1 bathroom-shower , bath tub
unit 2
unit 2 bedroom king bed
unit 2 bathroom - shower bath tub
surroundings of the community
Community pool
pool
pool side
pool-jacuzzi
pool at night
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater
Tarpon Springs- Sponge Capital of the world
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Palm Harbor, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JSPmay201...
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly stress free.”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with my husband and 11-year old son. This condo - is all you can wish for a short stay or longer stay in Tarpon Springs area: clean, cute, perfect size for 2-3.
Maria, our host, was always available, easy to reach and made our early arrival stress free with condo ready for us. Key-less access is great. Water surroundings with boats makes you feel on vacation.
The condo is equipped with all you need in the kitchen, bathroom, and with all kind of stuff for beach (we really used and appreciate it)
Internet always worked well.
The large bed and pillows are extremely comfortable.

The only thing is 30 mins drive to Clearwater Beaches (absolutely the best, $3/hr) - we expected to be closer. But there are other parks and beaches around. $8/day for the Honeymoon beach well worth it - slightly rocky white sand, but it is close to condo and water is gorgeous and clean (not as much weeds as up north places)
The Sponge Village is something!!!
Very much recommended! (Never rent a hotel after this experience).
Many thanks to the host!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Dear quest,
thank you again for choosing to stay with us and be part of the great wonderful people that enjoyed our condo. We do take great pride in making everything possible for our quests to have the best experience and be happy with their choice. We personally take care of cleaning and managing this property. Thank you for your review, and letting others know about us. Thank you for taking such great care of our place. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Painesville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would absolutely, without a doubt, return here and recommend to others!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful, comfortable, and filled with so many finishing touches; making it feel like home. The location is central to everything; restaurants and shops are a hop, skip, and jump away. If you like BBQ or a good steak I highly recommend Cody's roadhouse grill!! Tarpon Springs is a Greek based community and the sponge docks and downtown area was fun and interesting. Mari, our hostess, is one of the kindest, hard-working, and thoughtful person and I feel like I have made a friend!! The only negative I can report was that the community pool was too cold to use. Would absolutely stay here again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo itself; very modern, updated, and well-kept
Liked least: Pool was cold
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience staying with us. We love to do to everything it takes for our quests to have the best time in our condo. Unfortunately, with to many cold days this winter, the solar system for our pool was not able to warm the water enough.....It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thank you for treating our home with care and respect.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anderson, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing