We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner, Company and Service were all wonderful!”

Packards at Innisbrook Resort
Reserve with OpenTable
Packards at Innisbrook Resort is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 224 Restaurants in Palm Harbor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Klosterman Rd
Description: Serving only the finest dry-aged, certified Angus Beef, Packard's Steakhouse is located in our Copperhead Clubhouse. Packard's offers sumptuous steak and seafood dinners, signature martinis and a wine list you won't want to miss. Breakfast and lunch are also served at Packard's in a comfortable clubhouse setting overlooking the famous Copperhead Course.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

From start to finish: the salads, fillets, prime rib, creamed spinach, sautéed mushrooms and dessert were delicious. Theresa made sure our outing at Packard’s Steakhouse was extra special! A wonderful time had by all!!!

Thank alskdjfjgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Packards at Innisbrook Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear alskdjfjgh,

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your meal at Packard’s Steakhouse from start to finish. Theresa has been with us for over 20 years and is an asset to our team.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

The Packard’s Steakhouse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

Everything was top notch, atmosphere, food, wine and service (Theresa was great, anticipated our every need). The filet mignon and prime rib melt in your mouth, huge servings on sides, highly recommend the creamed spinach. Soup and salads fabulous. Can't wait to go back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank msh234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Packards at Innisbrook Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear msh234,

We are thrilled to hear everything during your experience at Packard’s Steakhouse was top notch! Theresa and our culinary team takes great pride in providing a memorable experience for each guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

The Packard’s Steakhouse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We had dinner there! Loved it!! The view was beautiful over looking the golf course, the food tasted great, and we were greeted by Theresa our server who explained the menu to us & went to great lengths to make us feel comfortable! She made our visit!! If you have the chance to eat there request her for a server, you will enjoy your experience! I give her 5 stars!

Thank SMP F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Packards at Innisbrook Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear SMP F,

We are so excited to hear that your experience at Packard's was delicious from start to finish! Theresa is an expert in our menu selections, and takes great pride on providing a memorable experience. We value our guests and their feedback as it allows us to make each visit an even better one!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

The Packard's Steakhouse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Everything was great! From the food, drinks and atmosphere and our waiter Big Mike was the absolute best! Perfect hospitality

Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Packards at Innisbrook Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear DannyB,

We are so excited to hear that your experience at Packard's was great! Big Mike is an expert in hospitality, and takes great pride on providing a memorable experience. We value our guests and their feedback as it allows us to make each visit an even better one!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Thank you and dine well,

The Packard's Steakhouse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Packard’s is an “old school” classic steak restaurant, reminiscent of a time gone by.
The staff has been there for many years, and really know
5 star service. The wine list is extensive, but could be updated. The BEST martinis!
Steak quality is prime. For seafood lovers, they often have fresh gulf grouper with a variety of presentations.
The view out to the Copperhead Golf Course is worth booking a window table in advance, but if you just want to relax in style after a round, having a cigar and martini on the patio is sheer heaven. Great selection of appetizers,
too.
The interior of the restaurant could use a facelift. It’s comfortable, but doesn’t do justice to the food quality and service. It feels more like banquet space.
All in all, it’s an excellent place for a romantic dinner by the windows, you won’t be disappointed.

Thank Caladesie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Packards at Innisbrook Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Caladesie,

Our service staff at Packard's have been with us for decades, and are true professionals in the food and beverage industry. We value your opinions and look forward to making each visit with us an even better one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

The Packard;s Steakhouse Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Packards at Innisbrook Resort also viewed

 

Been to Packards at Innisbrook Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing