We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
EconoLodge(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
169
89
55
34
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
89
55
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskflagler beachthe breakfast areafree breakfastthe wi firoom was spaciousbusiness tripbike weekthe general managerhieinsfloridainterstateinnshurricane
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I was there on business and family was with me. Besides having no WiFi, the phone in room didnt work. The hotel desk was friendly and tried to switch our room. No rooms had WiFi. We always stay here, as well as other family members. We thought we’d try one last time. We will be looking for another hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauracoffin11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

the young lady at check-in was very polite and quick to assist with check-
in. the room was average but the fan/vent in the bathroom didn't work and I think this made the room have a musty smell. breakfast offered a large selection. we did have to wait for a table to sit and eat. there seemed to be only one employee helping/attending to the breakfast and she did a great job handling such a large crowd. the location was close to flager beach, which was convenient. it was a good price for the night and breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ande070806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We strive to make every guest have a warming experience while staying with us. We look forward to have you come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Room was good, breakfast was good......I was disappointed in the wi-Fi ......
Couldn’t log in until I walked down the hall. Got back to the room, and it wouldn’t load. I think they need a more powerful system.

Room Tip: Door knob lose!
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you so much for your stay and review! I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble with our wifi. We will definitely take your review into consideration. We will also have maintenance fix the door handle. Hope that you'll stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We were in town for a soccer tournament and stayed two nights. The WiFi was not working the whole weekend. The maids never serviced our room, which was very small. The complimentary breakfast had a pancake machine that didn't work either day we were there.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RikWriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and review. Sorry to hear that it was not to your satisfaction, we hope we have the chance to service you in the future and show that this stay was the exception and not the norm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Everything was in order when we arrived and left. Good Stay! The customer service was very good. It worked well for our Sons of God MC National. If you are looking for a reasonable hotel, clean, fairly priced with good customer service consider staying here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tloeffler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

We were happy to have your group here. Everyone was great and if you all hold Nationals in the area again we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews