We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and relaxing stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
simplydd
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice and relaxing stay.”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Arrived and the unit was still being cleaned. Felt we rushed the cleaning person due to it being pass our check in time. The unit was fairly clean. Owner was prompt when answering questions. About a 20 minute drive to Disney parks. Nice size rooms. Unit has all utensils for cooking. You will need to bring extra items like and soap and toilet paper if you are planning a long stay. Towels for the pool were provided. Lots of pool toys to keep the kids entertained! Overall we enjoyed our stay and were very pleased with the home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amberella...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Rental”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The home was lovely, well maintained. The pool was perfect. Home was located near main highways making our day travel plans super easy. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tatianag6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful vacation house for whole family”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, close to parks and shopping. Beautiful house with private pool, that whole family enjoyed. Plenty of room for everyone. Very kids friendly. There is a crib 2 pack play, high chair and baby swing, which is great for family with infants and toddlers. Lisa (the owner) was very helpful with immediate response. I recommend this house to everyone who wants to enjoy vacation with whole family together and with home alike privacy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimley W
1 review
“Great for a large family. We loved it!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Because of the five bedrooms, my family and my sister's family were all very comfortable. There are plenty of bathrooms, so we didn't have to share. The house is beautiful & clean. We enjoyed the pool area. We had a wonderful time. I am so glad we went with this house over a hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

I would suggest bringing a fan for the 2 twin bedrooms.They don't have ceiling fans, and it gets warm at night. There was one small fan that we used for my nephew.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing