We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All the comforts of home”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Resort Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Resort Pool
Resort Pool
Resort Pool
Resort Pool
Resort Poolside Dining
Resort Volleyball Court
Picnic Pavilion (one of several throughout the community)
Bedroom with private bath
Bedroom with private bath
Dining Room
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
redalli22...
Stuart, Florida
1 review
“All the comforts of home”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We travel to orlando often and are always trying new places. When we travel with more then just the kids, we search for Townhomes. We were very pleased with this town home. There was plenty of room, it was clean, and had everything we could possibly need to make us feel comfortable. There was even a Publix less than a mile down the road which was an added bonus! If I had to say anything negative at all, the only thing would be that the pool was a little far from the town home, making it difficult for people like my elderly mom to walk there. I would stay again and I would recommend if you're looking for a spacious place near the parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Dear Redalli, thanks very much for your kind comments, we would love to have you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VERONICA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family usually camps but due to it being Christmas week, there were no campsites available. This place popped up and we thought we would give it a shot. It was perfect! We have 6 kids and we had more than enough room. It was very clean and secure! We were not expecting it to be as nice as it is. We live in a resort town and we know the more you pay, the nicer the place. Being on a budget with it being Christmas, we figured it will do. After all, the pics looked nice. Like I said, it defiantly exceeded our expectations. The owner, Lisa, was a text away to help with any questions or concerns. This was perfect for our family and we couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay! When we visit again, we will check here first for availability.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Dear Veronica,

What a delight to peruse such a kind review on this travel forum! We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience in our vacation home at Christmas. It makes us happy that our strategic location was a boon for you as well. Indeed, our team is always on their toes to assist our guests and make them comfortable. Your accolades of their dedicated efforts and special mention make us proud.

It was a delight serving you and we hope to welcome you back on your next hiatus to the city. Do follow us on our social media channels and stay updated about the ongoing offers and discounts.

Warm Regards
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kpeterso
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Space”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is great and we would definitely stay again. The beds are very comfortable. A great place with lots of room for our family group of 8. The only reason for 4 and not 5 stars was there is a serious lack of towels. Very few bath towels, no hand towels whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Thanks again for booking with us and take a time to write a review, we appreciate it. We have more towels in upstair closets(near the bathroom), we provided enough towels for at least 9 guests. We will pleasure if you can contact us if you didn't find more towels during your vacation.
Warm regards, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bells777
Clearwater, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Safe and Comfortable”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First I want to say Lisa (the owner) is a life saver. My family had to evacuate because of hurricane IRMA and Lisa was so accommodating that she suggested we check in early to keep my family from driving when the hurricane winds start. Her beautiful townhouse it what my family needed to feel safe. The sunken bathtub in the master suite was delightful to melt away stress and the kitchen was well equipped for us to prepare all our meals during our stay. The beds were so comfortable that we were able to get some sleep during the hurricane. Lisa made my family feel valued and we will definitely rent this townhouse again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments, I appreciate all guest feedback.

We understand this was a stressful time and are pleased that we were able to make things as comfortable as possible for everyone (yes, we have high quality mattresses and sheets for all of our vacation homes).

The team did an amazing job and worked around the clock to make it all happen.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

Warm regards,
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee Dee M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this incredible vacation home for our first family vacation to Florida to keep from having 5 people cramped up in a hotel room. I must say, this was the best choice I could have made for my family. The home was clean, the owner was extremely nice and it accommodated everyone in the family. The location was perfect and close to everything we needed and the amenities were great for the price. I would definitely stay again and look forward to in the near future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear Dee Dee, thanks so much for your thoughtful review. It's my pleasure to have your wonderful family in our home. Our vacation homes have so much to offer, it is quite difficult to list it all! We love to help make our guests feel at home and have a memorable vacation. So, thank you again for your stay and sharing your experience with everyone. We certainly hope to host you again on your next visit! Best regards, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing