We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$83
US$72
View deal
Expedia.comUS$72
PricelineUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
FindHotelUS$72
TravelocityUS$72
getaroom.comUS$83
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
273
145
84
33
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
273
145
84
33
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean ale house great stay checking in international drive pets housekeeper rates florida convenience disney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

Rooms were remarkably clean and shiny floors. Good price for the stay. Malls right across the street. Ale house across the street..well mannered and respectable staff. Social distancing being practiced. Will be back!

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Algunzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajal Management, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Thank you for your positive comments. We appreciate you visiting us and we enjoyed catering to your needs. We strive in making sure our guest have a pleasant stay. Happy to hear you enjoyed the malls within walking distance from the hotel. We will continue to follow procedure in making sure out guest are safe while visiting us as well. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

After traveling various parts of the U.S., for business and pleasure, I enjoyed the differences at this hotel. Not only do they help with all your needs at the hotel, they'll help you with the areas attractions as well. The rooms are also much larger than most, at less cost, making long term-or short term stays much more enjoyable. The facilities are maintained daily too. It was so nice i stayed for 11 months. Looking forward to more stays. J.J.

Room tip: I like the double room, on the second floor, facing a crystal blue pool.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank judyjV7284CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajal Management, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Thank you for your review and loyalty to our Red Roof Brand. We appreciate your business and our Red Roof Team is delighted to know we accomplished our goal by making sure you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2020

The rooms are modern and excellent. Service was very good and the staff freindly...Much better than two other hotels I stayed at during the same time. Close to good restaurants and inexpensive. Welcomes pets. I will recommend my relatives stay here when they come to visit..

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jamescO734NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajal Management, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Thank you for the high score review, we truly appreciate it. Our staff thanks you and will continue to strive to meet our goals with making our guest happy. Its good to know that our location was convenient for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2020

I have a German Shepherd, which made finding a hotel difficult since most places only allow dogs that are 25 lbs. or less. Red Roof Inn allows all dog types, which is much appreciated. The place itself is just okay, but the staff have been great.

Room tip: Some rooms have a kitchenette, which includes some cabinetry and 2 electric burners built-in. A must if you're staying a while like me.
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tracybmomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajal Management, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Thank you for visiting us at the Red Roof Inn near the Florida Mall. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and you were able to bring your friendly family pet with your. We welcome pets free of charge and offer a convenient dog walk area located on the back of the property. We are happy to have you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020 via mobile

It was a great stay. Staff was helpful and nice. The room was clean and satisfying. The only thing I would bring up is the internet connection was okay at best. It kept cutting on and off. The stay was really good.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dreamer534536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slim123456, Manager at Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2020

Thank you for visiting us at the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall. We appreciate your positive review regarding staff and your stay. We will definitely have the internet connection issue fixed immediately please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Please come and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews