We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
611
215
84
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
215
84
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall fire pit newer hotel full size fridge great hotel mickey waffles mini kitchen the breakfast area complimentary breakfast breakfast staff yogurt walking distance premium outlets perfect stay home away from home rooms are spacious disney trip
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

So we are a family of 5 out to enjoy Orlando, not expecting much hotel wise as we are spoiled in Ireland , what can I say, family friendly 5star hospitality 5 star this hotel has really excelled out expections, staff are are friendly and really can’t do enough the social events in the eve are unexpected and Really good. Would def recommend for families. A lovely hotel with great positive and friendly staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Wow! Thank you sooo much Pat K! I love to see reviews such as yours and I will be sure to share it with the staff as they will be equally happy and proud to hear. We look forward to hosting each of your visits when you come in to town. Please consider yourself apart of the Home2 Suites Orlando Family :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Stayed in Orlando for business/pleasure - and stayed at the Home2Suite property on Regency Village, which is a Hilton property.

It's centrally located close to the parks - and within walking distance to an upscale/premium outlet mall.

Other than some occasional noise from the construction of a building next door - the hotel itself was very quiet - despite being a destination for families with young children.

The stay includes breakfast (packaged breakfast sandwiched that you microwave), cereal, breads, and waffle makers that make waffles in the shape of Mickey's head.

Thought we didn't use it - there is a pool located outside, as well as a onsite Disney Park ticket center.

While not a issue related to the hotel itself, traffic can be a bit congested at the intersection leading to I-4, but depending on the time of the day it is manageable.

I would definitely stay again, and highly recommend the property for families or even business travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BoiseTravelJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us BoiseTravelJunkie! I hope you were able to get some work done with all the fun things to do in the area. I apologize about the noise from the lot next to us. There are some great shopping centers that are being built and we look forward to having you back so you are able to enjoy some of them. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for the high recommendation! We truly appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The hotel is centrally located staff was great.
Hotel has barbecue grill on the patio nice swimming pool and pet friendly although some dogs were pretty big.
The rooms are spacious with kitchen amenities there is no divider to separate the room and layout couch

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Camper502876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing our property. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest! I am so glad that our hotel was in a perfect location for you and your family. I hope you cooked up something nice out at the grills while you were here! :) Please continue to keep us in mind during future travels to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

It is a small hotel, but the rooms are great! Comfortable and clean, they have microwave, full size fridge, dish washer and some small appliances, as well as dishes and stuff.
The staff is amazing! Helpful, cheerful, friendly. It felt like home.
They serve a good breakfast, with waffles, sanduiches, fruit, cereal, juices, bagels, and all the other stuff.
The swimming pool is OK, but they have grills to be used by the guests. Very nice, specially because they are by the pool.
Wonderful experience, near the Outlet Mall.

Room Tip: Any of the rooms are very comfortable.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Branca2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Small, comfy, and perfect for you and your family Branca2016! :) Thank you for the 5-star review and the lovely comments about the staff. Our guests are who keep us smiling and in return happy to be at your service. I'm glad the breakfast was most enjoyable and hope you got the chance to grill something good out by the pool. If not, we look forward to it for next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great property and staff....always friendly and helpful....love the breakfast and options.....i've never had any issues....great rates for this hotel, considering what others I've priced and stayed at I'm the area....also very close to the parks & shopping (outlet mall) within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Toni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

I love seeing reviews such as yours Toni S. My staff and I pride ourselves in providing outstanding guest service and of course a welcoming home for you to visit. You can't beat the location as well. We are walking distance from the Premium outlets and only a short distance from Disney. Please remember we are only one phone call away for your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews