We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$144
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$479
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$179
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$176
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$652
US$547
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 806)
Filter reviews
2 806 results
Traveller rating
163
316
619
573
1 135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
316
619
573
1 135
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2 806 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I wouldn’t was a penny here!!
Dirty-noisy-unclean-trash everywhere- the front desk is unprofessional- no ac that works- holes is shower ceiling- people were doing wash at 11:30 right next to the wall of my room!! Really this is the worst place.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cplant379672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our floor by the bathroom was soaked upon arrival. After seeing the Toliet over flow we quickly realized where the water came from. Housekeeping walked in twice on us dressing. No towels was brought, and room not cleaned once and we were there for 3 days. Never again !! Its cheap people but don't do it!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asmith313216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel room appeared old and had an odor. The bathroom walls and roof had holes in it and needed to be painted. The Bathroom floor was dirty to walk on. There was no phone in the hotel room to call front desk when needed towels since we were only provided 1 towel. While staying there I felt unsafe with people standing outside my door..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vcolon724325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

5858 International Drive Orlando Days Inn, very dirty, musty smelling. Our room appeared to not have been cleaned for a long time. Stains on the sheets, we luckily brought blankets & sleeping bag on out travel. We would not have slept there if we did not have our own blankets! Thank goodness we only needed to stay for 1 night. Moldy rug in 2 different areas.

Room Tip: Do not stay here, the management needs help with cleaning, health inspector would close them down.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marza666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pros: can't say enough about the location. walking distance to restaurants, convenience stores and pharmacy. Minutes like 5 minutes top to universal. 6 minutes to the giant ferris wheel. Stayed here before and can say they have started some renovations that were much needed. Check in was easy and check out as well. Water pressure was amazing. If you are here for the parks and not be in the hotel much it would be perfect match.
Cons: rooms are not noise proof. TV was out dated. more repairs are needed. It's improved but needs more done. The motel can not help how other guest act but I cold see they were monitoring a couple in a huge fight that everyone could here. I had my phone ready to call 911 if need be. No bar which was a bummer. The in house "deli" wasn't anything really. I decided to eat breakfast else where after that. With Denny's across the street and ihop in walking distance it was no biggie. I had an inside hallway near the pool it seemed a bit more quiet but felt isolated.
If your in need of a budget friendly and aren't picky about things it would be a match. If you have kids its not bad and are on the $$ conscience mind its perfect match. Most kids don't care as long as there is a pool.

Room Tip: Hallway rooms could go either way. can be quieter and then if people make noise in the hall it echos a bit.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews