We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
25
23
26
11
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
23
26
11
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

This place was under renovation but not noisy. The staff was very pleasant. Most reasonable rates for the Winter Park area. Very comfortable mattresses. Good hot breakfast. Had coffee station in the lobby 24 hours.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This place was literally a port in the storm...Hurricane Irma!
Such a caring staff! So helpful! The hotel made my parents so comfortable, and safe during the storm! They gave them bottled water, fed them, checked on them.
When they left, they helped them pack and load the car!
Words can't express how much I appreciate the staff at this hotel! Beyond excellent!!

The hotel itself was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was really good too, hot breakfast variety.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HarvestDream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

They need to close this place, disgusting and dirty.mold all over the place. Stay away of this place totally waste of money. This place looks like a horror movie. Its sad to find places like this................................................................

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

For the price, you couldn't ask for a better hotel. The staff is friendly. Rooms are clean and spacious. The workout room is nice. There is a decent breakfast buffet every morning. My only complaint would be the nugget-sized pillows on the king bed. The bed itself was very comfortable but the tiny pillows were not. That being said, I would still stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank 21JenniferR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

I travel a lot, because of my son's AAU travel basketball team and this is the worst hotel I have ever encountered, in all my life. The hotel is old, in total disrepair. The housekeeping is horrible, dirty walls and flooring. Bathrooms need cleaning and upgrading, especially cleaning of the bathroom walls and baseboards. The whole hotel needs upgrading, even the outside side parking lot, is totally disgusting. Choice hotels should be ashamed of themselves. Thank God, it was only for one night and because of bad weather and traffic, I stayed. But believe, I went to the store and purchased Lysol, 90% Rubbing Alcohol and Febreeze, to disinfect and odorize. The hotel also had a GHETTO WEDDING event going on and the whole hotel eventually smelled of marijuana, which actually assisted the funky odor of the hotel itself. Oh yeah, the parking lot floods horrible. The staff is ok, nothing special. Do not stay here, it's awful. I promise you, take my sincere advice.

Room Tip: No such thing, the whole hotel is a total disaster.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sceteammom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews