We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Orlando!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view *All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
Deluxe 2 bedroom
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
*All unit locations are assigned at check-in. We can't guarantee a specific view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
5Meadows
1 review
“Best place to stay in Orlando!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved the resort!! Will definitely stay here every time we visit Orlando. Great location, close to all the parks. So much to do without even leaving the resort, but close to the parks, shopping and restaurants. The room was clean and plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 kids. The staff is very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynette H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family oriented luxurious and a great holiday atmosaphere”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter her three children,who were each celebrating an event,a family friend and myself all felt a sence of peace and comfort as we entered our room. The kids went to the pool straight away. We visited Disney but had an enjoyable Wyndham day

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinder730
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay was WONDERFUL !!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There was 7 of us (ages 15 to 57) that stayed in a 3 bedroom deluxe. It was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable.We had a full kitchen and living area. We did a lot of cooking there and the kitchen was well equipped. They thought of everything you might need to do basic cooking. There was a large dining table that accommodated all of us. There was a stacked washer and dryer so we were able to do laundry in our condo. They even supplied the laundry detergent. The Wyndham was beautiful with lots to do. They have a list of daily activities that you can attend. The pools and lazy rivers were beautiful. The rooms, grounds and pools were all well maintained. The service was exceptional. The room was well supplied with the necessities we needed. Everyone we came in contact with that worked for the resort was friendly and very helpful. When we called for extra towels or supplies they were quick to bring them. I have some difficulty walking and I was using a scooter and it was very easy to get around inside and outside the resort. There is not one negative thing I could say about this resort. The resort is just minutes from the different Disney parks. You can see the fireworks from areas of this resort. I can't say enough great things about this resort. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to Disney in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: finding parking spaces outside the garage. We had a carrier on top of our car that didn't fit under the parking garage sign.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joey3531
Screven, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brown stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were so happy with our stay, the resort had many activities and clean rooms. We stayed in a bedroom condo with a master and another room with 2 queens. We had a very nice room, would stay there again, though with a view of the pool or towards the trees, because our view was the parking garage, that's why it got a 4 out of 5.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015
14
people found this review helpful

After reading the reviews we decided to give Wyndham a try. We were not disappointed! The unit was great and clean. The beds comfy and the unit spacious. It was a home away from home. The amenities were great. They did try to sell us a timeshare after checking in but I politely decline. We had a great experience and actually already planned for our 2016 stay. Eric the owner is AWESOME. He takes the time to answer all your questions and is very accommodating.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing