We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Disney Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sweet Escape

Windsor Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windsor Hills
Welcome to Sweet Escape
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Windsor Hills
Welcome to Sweet Escape
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lawrence...
1 review
“Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just returned from a fantastic vacation at Disney. The location of the CONDO was very close and just took minutes to go to any of the theme parks. The Condo was very roomy, clean, and well kept. My family of 6 had room to stretch out before and after our trips to the Parks. The pool was perfect size for my grandkids. Adrian was very responsive to my questions and I will keep this perfect find on our list so we can return. Thanks for the perfect place to rest and stay with my kids and grandkids..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Clancy for the kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It was fabulous.”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The family truly enjoyed our stay at Sweet Escape, we are thinking of going back next year. Location was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Valerie thank you for the kind words. It would be a pleasure hosting you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was a great value for my company”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My company had a huge expo to attend in November and I didn't want to get several different hotel rooms for everyone and this condo was a great value and everyone was able to stay in one location. We saved money on the sleeping arrangements as well as on dinning. Depending on the time of day, it didn't take us long to get from the convention center to our condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a great way to keep all of my employees in one location without spending too much money.
Liked least: The age of the furniture. The couches were extremely worn and uncomfortable.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Thank you very much Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing