We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Murder on the Orient Express

I have done every game at this place. They have friendly staff and most of the games are quite... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
RedPhoenix23
,
Orlando, Florida
via mobile
Amazing!

Matt was an amazing game master, we appreciated his help the entire time! The atmosphere music and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Nicole F
Read all 4 560 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from US$171,99
More Info
from US$23,98
More Info
from US$59,99
More Info
Reviews (4 560)
Filter reviews
4 560 results
Traveller rating
4 170
261
79
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4 170
261
79
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master escape room cuban crisis under pressure deadly sins great game minutes left seconds to spare team building escape game great fun a lot of fun fun experience clues antidote hints mansion
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 4 560 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021

We had a great time. Everything was clean and Covid protocols were followed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We started on time, no crowds and no wait. Great experience!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cornejos821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

This was my first time going to an escape room. My friend and I were worried about going to an escape room during COVID since we didn't want to be in a crowded room with other people. Well, not only were we guaranteed a private room but the employees were super great and followed every safety protocol. By complete accident we picked one of the hardest rooms and between the two of us there were points that were pretty tricky. However, out game master Devon was so great and helped us along the way. We finished pretty much at the hour mark but it was such a fun experience that we will never forget. Great experience! And thank you Devon for making it even more fun and enjoyable!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank peytonmid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us while feeling safe! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

We like it so much we came back the following week with some friends. We did under pressure first didnt it make it out and the second time we did antidote and were able to escape

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank soccerrhyno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Thanks for. your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Walking in, they took our temperature and the waiting area and rooms were super clean. The staff was friendly and really made sure we were having fun.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank LizAlv927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and that the staff was friendly! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We did the Scooby Doo escape room. We had such a awesome time trying to figure out the clues, even after it finished my heart was still racing from the excitement while driving home. I want to give a shout out to our Game Master, Steffi. She did a great job assisting us in our adventure. I highly recommend this experience to everybody.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank andreacP8398KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time in Scooby-Doo and that Steffi was a great game master! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews