We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
371
221
62
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
221
62
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rent a golf cart murphy bed chip and dale trails end internal bus full kitchen magic kingdom trading post living room convection oven campfire sing a long set of bunk beds bike barn hoop de doo groceries delivered dinner show bus stop
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Our large extended family stayed in 2 cabins for 3 nights. A little cramped, cabins were clean, Disney transportation system is good. Not many places to eat within the cabin area, those that were a 10 minute bus ride away had long wait times and were quite expensive for burger and fries.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank mikev37067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in the cabins many times, but this year was the first in the remodeled cabins. What a difference having the sofa bed in the living area compared to the Murphy bed in the wall! Also, the kitchen and bath as well as having laminate floors throughout the cabin instead of the ugly green carpet in the bedroom was a huge difference. I love the quietness of the cabin area after a crazy day in the parks. We were in the 2600 section, which was close to the smaller, quieter pool, but also within walking distance to the Outpost bus stop, which we just walked to instead of using the internal bus system when going to Epcot, Hollywood, and AK. A definite plus!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank bkkhpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Recently stayed at Disney Fort Wilderness Resort in the Cabins. They are clean and well maintained. Price is high - as all things Disney are expensive. It's a trailer that is done up like a cabin. There is ample space and a decent little kitchen and a good sized bathroom. We had 5 people staying and it was fine - not too crowded. The big advantage is that its on Disney property and therefore all the benefits of being a 'hotel' guest. Beacause we were 5 - it's pretty much the only affordable option at Disney hotels. Loved having the kitchen too! I would stay again even if we didn't have so many people. It gives you more space and the kitchen is excellent. You are able to use Disney boats/buses, etc. to get around. I liked it as the most affordable option in the parks!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank jb019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Clean, everything you need but being Disney not sure if worth the price for amount of time you are in cabin. But Disney World is no longer an affordable family trip at any of their resorts but nice taking boat straight to Magic Kingdom from campground dock.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank vinter28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

If you stay here be sure to rent golf cart. In order to go around this resort you need it; you will not have a parking spot for your car/van (like near pool area etc). Lot of open areas. There were two pools. One had water slide.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank samueldan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews