We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great 3 week break in lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Family Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Room
Family Room View 2 Breakfast Nook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Family Room
Family Room View 2
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook/Kitchen
Kitchen
South Facing Private Pool
View
Livingroom
Dining Room
Downstairs Master
Downstairs Master View 2
Downstairs Master Ensuite
Twin
Games Room
Upstairs Master
Upstairs Master View 2
Upstairs Master Ensuite
Upstairs Master Balcony
Front View of Villa
Upstairs Twin - awaiting professional photo
Upstairs Queen - awaiting professional photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan H
Leigh
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great 3 week break in lovely villa”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a great holiday with my husband and our family.
Karen was very responsive with all messages when booking and also when we had some slight problems during our stay.
The villa is lovely and has all equipment needed. The location is ideal a Walgreens in walking distance and a Walmart a few minutes drive away.
My only comment would be that the pool and outdoor eating area are in a much smaller area than previous villas we have rented however this didn't spoil our enjoyment as it was far to hot to eat out whilst we were there.
Thank you Karen for the use of your lovely villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Isle of Man
2 reviews
“Beutifully appointed & well situated villa”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if able to do so again, would return to this peaceful property in a heartbeat. The villa was spacious and beautifully presented and the pool perfect for our needs. It was an easy drive to the popular theme parks and other attractions. Plus the close proximity of Wal-Mart & Publix supermarkets was an added bonus, with the Walgreens store only a few minutes’ walk away for forgotten essentials. There are a few eating establishments very close to the villa which we found very convenient if returning tired from a day’s excursions and we were even able to order take out pizzas one night when the children were particularly tired. The surrounding area of the property felt quite countrified and we particularly enjoyed visits from Cranes, Squirrels and Racoons.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you for this lovely review. I am so happy you had a good vacation and, if you do decide to return, I offer discount to all returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathy2111
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relax & Chill”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My husband & I rented this villa for just 2 of us but you could put 2 families in here quite happily. The house is close to the 192 where you an access all the theme parks if wanted. It is situated in a quiet residential area and is blissfully peaceful out relaxing by the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. I hope you had a lovely time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It exceeded my expectations!
Liked least: Security system was confusing because we don't have one.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you very much. I'm so happy you had a good time and thank you for recommending us - one of your friends has already been in touch!!
If you do decide to return we give a discount to all returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dpier9
Suffolk, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Wonderful”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was everything it was advertised to be. The entire experience, from booking to walking in the home was excellent. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. This was our first "family vacation" including grandchildren, so I was hoping for a smooth transition, and smooth it was. Our entire family had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. Karen, thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: no outside speakers
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for this lovely review. I hope you have many more great family vacations in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing