We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9 488)
Filter reviews
9 488 results
Traveller rating
6 555
2 100
582
171
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6 555
2 100
582
171
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen building b palm cafe bedroom suite washer and dryer publix supermarket international drive pool area main pool premium outlets smaller pool home away from home master bath sea world stayed in building starbucks coffee minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 9 488 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Antonio was a great guy. So nice, had us two rooms and this place was just amazing. Pool was so beautiful. And lobby was very clean. Location was great and close to the outlets and SeaWorld. Very family friendly

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kristy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Kristy,
Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed our spacious, fully-equipped suites, beautiful pool area and our friendly team members. It is also great to know that our proximity to the Vineland Premium Outlets and SeaWorld. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I've probably lost count of how many times I have stayed here. I always promised them a review as they work so hard. We stayed in block F this time and really enjoyed the quiet area. We also upgraded to a 3 bedroom, which allowed us plenty of room for my nephews. Of course my stay is never 100% without Mr. Antonio. Always there to welcome us and guide us in the right direction. Thank you Florida's for another great stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Letty T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Letty,
We cannot thank you enough for being our loyal guest! It brings us great joy to read how pleased you are each and every time you stay with us. Our team does strive to provide all of our guests with the best stay. We appreciate you recognizing their efforts. On behalf of the team here at Floridays, we are extremely grateful to have you as our loyal guest and we cannot wait to welcome you back to your home away from home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed in the Floridays recently, a family of four from Ireland and were pleased overall with the property. The food in the Palm Café was good. The Concierge was excellent with Luz being extremely helpful and kind. The apartment was spacious and clean with very good cooking facilities. Antonio, the Manager is a gentleman and very professional in providing customer care. Overall I would recommend the hotel for a family vacation in Orlando.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank fionam188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for selecting Floridays Resort for your recent trip to the Orlando area. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed our delicious Palm Cafe, friendly team members and our clean, fully-equipped suites! We appreciate your recommendation and cannot wait to welcome you back with us again for your next family vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

we are locals, and we read the reviews which is why we chose to stay here. Antonio was a super star. early check in, leana was great at the expedia desk, and honestly you really can't beat this location. can't say enough about this place. always choose f loridays.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank hannah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Hannah,
Thank you for choosing Floridays Resort for your recent staycation! It brings a smile to our face to read about the exceptional service our team members provide to our guests. It is wonderful to hear that you also enjoyed our central location on International Drive. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Antonio was best. Heloed us book another night. Leanah was akso great at the tickey counter. This place have big rooms, and nive pool, with a great locstion. Brittney manzie has an amazing team. Always choose floridays

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wajeeh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Wajeeh,

Thank you for staying with us! We love hearing about the fantastic service our team members provide to our guests. We feel extremely lucky to have such dedicated and hospitable team members. We will be sure to let Antonio and Leanah know about the memorable impact they made on your stay. It is also wonderful to learn how much you enjoyed our spacious suites, waterscape pool area and our central location on International Drive. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly to save with our Return Guest Promotion. We cannot wait to see you back again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews