We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rosa villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Beautiful 3 Bed Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Beautiful 3 Bed Villa
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Games room with pool table and ping pong table.
Fully equipped kitchen
Villa is on Lake Berkley Drive Street
Child safety fence can be removed
Bathroom with shwer and bath
View from rear of villa pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lori w
1 review
“Rosa villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved it ..it was clean and very quiet at night .I wanted to stay one more night but it was already booked .we came for Disney but would come again just to relax.the private pool was a plus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Hi Lori
and family
glad you enjoyed our villa, we do try very hard to make sure our guests have a fantastic vacation.
I am sorry we could not add the extra night as we already have guests booked in. We do get many repeat guests and the villa is often fully booked, but we do have another available and try to offer that as an alternative when available.
many thanks
Johanna and stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa was great kids enjoyed themselves while there I would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely be trying to come back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Hi Michelle
many thanks for your kind comments. We are pleased you had a great time and loved the villa.
Hope to rent to you again soon.
Johanna and stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjm619
Portland, Maine
2 reviews
“Family Fun...”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa/pool great,roomey inside,washer/dryer plus,AC downside,cooler outside than in..locked @75,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Hi Carol and family
many thanks for 5 Star review. Glad you had a great time. The air con can be changed, just needs a call to management co.

stephen and johanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillsqf
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa is fantastic - well equipped, very spacious and in an excellent location. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Hi Gill
many thanks for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed our villa on 5 Star Lake Berkley Resort.
We look forward to having you back again.
johanna and stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdavid78
Marietta, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very nice gated community close to shopping, restaurants and theme parks. Screened in Pooled was appreciated after long days around Orlando. Bedrooms and house were just the right size for 3 adults and 3 kids. Washer and Dryer were very much appreciated along with the Wi-Fi although it took us a while to find the access code which was much like a treasure hunt. Only negatives I would say is the bathroom terry and bed linen is very worn and would bring my own next time you can see through the wash clothes and towels and the sheets are piling and did not feel clean, also the home is all tile which is great however needs thoroughly cleaned, our children walked around in socks and they were black, bring house shoes. I usually stay in hotels on vacation and this was my first experience renting a house, it was very positive and the owners were very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, Washer/dryer, Wi-Fi, location
Liked least: linens, floor cleanliness, bathroom terry
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Hi David
we very much appreciate your feedback. We are staying at the villa at the end of this month and we will replace all necessary linens that need replacing.
The access code is of course shown in BOLD on the directions document.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing