We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impressed”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Weston Magic

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Front view
Pool
Jacuzzi
Sundeck
rear view
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Hall
Lounge
Lounge/dinner
Family Room, leading to the pool
Family Room
Kitchen/ breakfast area
Family Room
Back of the house
Pool aea
Front
One of the best views in the area from our pool area, sun deck, Lani
Bedroom 1
Weston Magic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sheawatts
Mackay, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Impressed”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This was a beautiful home that is maintained well and is situated in a cosy little estate close to shops, restaurants and 20mins from Disneyworld. It had everything we needed for a long stay. The kitchen was well equipped and the laundry contained a large washing machine and dryer. The rooms are spacious and the outdoor pool/spa area is a great place to relax. John has taken the time to prepare informative documents that assisted with our stay and make the whole process very clear and simple (as we were visiting from overseas). He was also happy to accommodate our special request of an earlier check-in. I must admit that I was a bit hesitant with booking through Tripadvisor for the first time however we definitely made the right choice. We were very happy with our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2018
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quinton T
1 review
“Amazing well prepared home!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My wife and 2 kids just returned from a week long vacation here and I must say that we were amazed and very happy! This house is well prepared! Very clean, spacious and just an all around beautiful home! We had some activities planned around the Orlando area including a day trip to Disney but whenever we were away we found ourselves ready to get back to the house as soon as possible. This home just makes you feel like you’re at home away from home. It is well decorated and supplied with more than enough of every basic thing that anyone needs. The only real thing we had to get was grocery and there is a Publix almost directly across the highway. There is also a Walmart down the street and any other store/restaurant you want in the area. The King sized bed sleeps super comfortable. I was able to get some much needed rest during the day because of how quiet and serene the house is. I didn’t here any outside noise. The scenery is beautiful and the house is well kept by the company who manages it! The pool is just amazing and my kids who are 4 and 10 woke up every morning wanting to get in the pool first thing in the morning! All around this is a great home for just about any occasion. Great for a family get away or for couples. John R. was very informative and prompt during the whole booking process. I highly recommend this vacation home to anyone looking for a wonderful home away from home!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation at Weston Magic.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelley D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect Place away from the hustle and bustle. Only a 25-30 min drive to Disney depending on traffic. I was sure to read the reviews and John's welcome packet so there weren't any surprises on what we needed to bring. There is a Walmart and Publix just down the road which made it very convenient. The house is supplied with nice quality items and everything was just perfect! Pool and hot tub were amazing! I highly recommend this home to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you had a magical vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our Florida home, look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing