We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Spa at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa at night
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Pool and Spa at night
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Large 30 x 15 Pool
Spa at night
Pool and Spa at Night
Spa
Kitchen
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Garden
Street
Street
Rainbows End Villa
Free Baby Equipment
Dressing Up Costumes
New Pool Table for 2013
King Bedroom - ensuite
Queen Bedroom - ensuite
Twin bedroom
Side view of villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris A
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Relaxing!”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

After spending a week travelling around Florida, we wanted a base to spend some time in Orlando! This property ticked all of the boxes for us. Claire was very efficient sending information through and the villa was really easy to find following the excellent instructions. It was great to be able to get up in the morning and have breakfast by the pool. The house was immaculately clean and although we had to contact the management company due to a low battery in a smoke detector, they responded quickly and efficiently. There are lots of restaurants to choose from along the 192 plus excellent Public supermarkets from whichever direction you arrive. We arrived home feeling rested and relaxed! Tip - follow Calire's instructions for Disney - you will avoid a lot of traffic on the 192!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ability to eat in and out!
Liked least: Losing the sun quite early in the afternoon.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Many thanks for your review Chris we enjoy having breakfast outside also, we hope to welcome you back to Rainbows End in the future Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsSJC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We got back yesterday from our holiday in Orlando. We're so glad we booked this villa. Clean, comfortable and spacious with a lovely pool located in a nice, quiet area. Villa had everything we needed and more. An easy 15-20 min drive to Disney and 30 mins or so to Universal. Huge Walmart round the corner for food shopping. Found lots of nice restaurants on the 192 (would recommend Bahama Breeze, Red Lobster and Chuys) We hope to return to Orlando and would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Hi
Thank you for your lovely review, were so glad you had a lovely time in our Villa and Orlando. The quiet pool area is somthing we also love about the villa, and the massive Walmart is somthing else! We hope to see you and your faimly again and thanks for staying Clairex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey64...
1 review
“great vacation rental!!!”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

very close to attractions beautiful house!!! great vacation rental, pool was exceptional and very private!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Hi, Many thanks for your review, and glad you had a great stay, we love the pool area and how private it is and hope to welcome you again soon Claire x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scruffymo...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ideal base ”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was a little apprehensive on booking villa knowing nothing about Florida or the area however the lovely owner Claire was more than happy to answer my many questions pre- arrival ! The villa was easy to find as directions supplied were spot on. Inside the villa is lovely and spacious and well equipped with everything you need . Fabulous pool area outside too which kids loved.

As for the all important location, it is handily located near a huge Walmart for all those holiday essentials and more importantly only a 20 min drive to Disney via a lesser known back route which cuts out a lot of the tourist traffic on the main routes ! There are also plenty of restaurants just a short drive away. All in all excellent value for money and recommend for your trip to Florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Hi Lisa
Thank you for your review, and glad you enjoyed your stay. We love the massive Walmart too! Thank you again and hope to welcome you and your faimly back soon Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Hi
Glad you had a great stay and loved the villa as much as we do, hope to welcome you back again soon Claire x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing