We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was great”
other travellers have booked this property
The community Club House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The community Club House
Upstairs master bedroom with king bed Downstairs master bedroom with Queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The community Club House
Upstairs master bedroom with king bed
Downstairs master bedroom with Queen bed
Upstairs bedroom with 2 twin beds
Upstairs bedroom with 2 twin beds
Living room with six chairs
Living room with sofa bed
Fully Equipped Kitchen
master bath
mater shower
Community Heated pool
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Lake view
hot tub
Tennis & Basketball court
Club House Tree
Fitness center
Children Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
margie142
Binghamton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was great”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place was so clean..The pool was perfect. The manager was so great .. we are planning another vacation and we will rent it again..
Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Book it”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location to everything nice place very peaceful . Loved the pool kids had a great time I will be back!!!! Well worth the price!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly M
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“It's no dump, but by no means luxury.”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
17
people found this review helpful

The location of this home is wonderful. It's close to everything you might need: gas stations, grocery stores, restaurants, etc. If you are going to Disney, it's great. It's super easy and quick to get to the parks. The owners contacted us with information about check-in in a timely fashion and sent us a handbook to review before we got there. The rules/guidelines all seemed reasonable and we had no trouble getting in to the gated community or the home.

When we got to the townhouse, we were a bit let down. It's didn't feel luxury at all. The decor seemed randomly put together from thrift shops (not that the decor really matters in general, but when you bill something as luxury, you kind of expect luxury). The living room furniture was not comfortable at all and felt a little dingy. The carpet is covered with bleach spots and stains all over the upstairs portion of the townhouse. The shower handles came off in 2 of the 3 bathrooms each time we went to use them. We also killed quite a few cockroaches (I know it's Florida, but yuck!) The absolute worst part of the home were the beds though. If the beds were better, I wouldn't have even considered leaving a semi-negative review. I felt like a prison cot would have been more comfortable. All of the beds in the house have the absolute cheapest mattresses available. They are so thin and rock hard. After 12 hours a day in the parks, I needed a good night's sleep, but it just didn't happen on those beds.

We really spent very little time in the home so it wasn't a huge deal. The price was very reasonable and I guess I shouldn't have expected much for the cheap price that we paid. If you are planning a family trip and need an affordable "home base" that can easily accommodate 8+ people with a great location, this house is a good option. Just don't expect it to be "luxury."

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bedding
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheoA6402
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent lodge”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It was a spectacular week in Club Cortile happens. I liked the cleanliness, location, close to shops and restaurants. The green areas are beautiful and very important security and tranquility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My room
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing