We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodating vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney Heights

Our beautiful villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
King Bedroom
First twin bedroom
Second twin bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Ensuite queen bedroom
TV area
Dining kitchen area
Nook
Kitchen and TV view
Pool area
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jared W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful accommodating vacation home”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious, very clean, beautiful location/neighborhood - Would definitely recommend!! Owner was very kind and easily accessible!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your comments which is always appreciated and encouraging.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanisha52
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Pretty house, but services need working on”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

The house was Great looking. We arrived but the house was very dirty and no one answered the phone till the next day so me and my small kids had to get our jackets and lay it on one of the beds to sleep. When the cleaning crew can out they were very polite and made sure we had everything before leaving. Then came the bugs!!! We literally couldn't leave nothing left out for a second with out them coming out. The property manager did send someone out to come spray but that didn't work so we had to basically eat before coming back to the property. I did love the fact that they did have strollers for kids and a game room. Also when booking this property I think the Currency should be in English because we thought we were paying one price and end up paying much more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C
2 reviews
“Overall a pleasant stay”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

When we arrived in on the 28th of October after a 9 hour flight from Dublin we didn't expect to walk into a dirty house. (Bed not made, food on floor, nothing cleaned) etc. However, that being said when we finally got through to Bruce he offered us another house for the night, as a gesture for the cleaners having mistakingly passed the villa. We did refuse this as one of the beds had appeared to have not been slept in and we were incredibly tired from the flight! We went to Disney the next day and the house was spotless when we came home. The villa itself is big and could easily house a large family, with 6 comfortable beds in total. The only other problem we had with the house was the pool heat (which again was solved in ok time). We had a very comfortable stay considering the few problems we encountered and would not hesitate to stay again. Any issues we had were dealt with almost immediately and I'm sure where completely unanticipated!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you for your comments. I will certainly take on board your views. So that the stay next time is not spoilt by such an oversight.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent cost benefit”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is close to Disney World, what helped every morning. The furniture though a little dated is extremely comfortable. Negative points only to the pool and spa, which I couldn't manage to heat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home from home - but better”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
7
people found this review helpful

The villa was much bigger than it looked on the photos and was a welcome surprise after an awful flight.

20 minutes from all the Disney parks and a little further for Universal.

As per other comments there are ants in Florida. But just clean up after yourself and put the rubbish out and there is no issue.

To come home from the parks and relax in the pool was a great way to finish the day.

We ate in half the time and the rest out, would recommend Chilis which was just down the road.

Thank you Clive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing