We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 21:00 - 21:30
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Show!

We saw the show at the end of the night before the park closed. It is great. The show is themed... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Richgirl45
,
Mauldin, South Carolina
Organized and beautiful

Once again this is an area for Disney to show their organization. We finished Space Mountain just... read more

Reviewed yesterday
29feliciah
,
Laurens, South Carolina
via mobile
Read all 23 364 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from US$179,99
More Info
from US$69,00
More Info
from US$36,99
More Info
from US$900,00
More Info
Reviews (23 364)
Filter reviews
23 364 results
Traveller rating
21 030
1 818
393
79
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21 030
1 818
393
79
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street magic kingdom california grill tinker bell light show cinderella's castle fire works magical experience worth the wait disney world fast pass wishes display tinkerbell park viewing tomorrowland
Filter
Updating list...
715 - 720 of 23 364 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Wow so glad we stayed fo this after an exhausting day in very hot weather we decided to stay! Best decision as the show was brilliant and made our day! Even made me well up it was so special! Thank you

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Cyprusanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Having missed half the show the night before (long wait for Space Mountain ride that could not be abandoned) we ventured back the next night, it was worth the trouble. Get there early, grab some Starbucks and people watch, take in the scenary. Make sure your view of the castle is unobstructed (trees amd lamp posts are plentiful). Dead center by the statue of Walk Disney and Mickey is best. The animations on the castle are brilliantly timed with the music and fireworks. An excellent experience no matter your age. We hung around after the main fireworks display for the following display, simply a must when visiting Disney World. Loved it!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Michelle_Guy_100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

You need to schedule this and if you can come back a hour before it starts. Locate yourself in front of Cinderella Castle and just enjoy. The show is just amazing and a perfect end to a Magic Kingdom visit

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Grandad_Sticky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This was an amazing experience! The service and deserts were great. Perfect viewing area! A little pricey but so worth it!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank filisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This firework show was so MAGICAL!!! It was so beautiful and it was like a fairytale spending it with my husband and family!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Vanessa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews