We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Kitchen - New stainless appliances!
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“More than wonderful!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Owners of this condo were more than wonderful to work with! We initialy planned to stay in Oct. Of 2016. However that was the week hurricane Matthew was hitting the area. Dana and Doug allowed us to reschedule our trip for May of 2017! Communication was on point. Always responding when I had a question. We were in town a day early and they worked with us it get in the condo early as well. Not to mention we had a tire issue and needed to get it fixed before we left so they allowed an additional time for us to take care of things. I would recommend this condo to anyone and if in the area again we will be staying there!! Pool was amazing and very clean, nice people everywhere.. staying here made our trip that much more enjoyable!! And became one of our greatest memories thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you. Thank you for letting us know how the condo was doing. Please get in touch if you are ever in Orlando again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MelanieC1...
Hoppers Crossing
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The rooms were really nice, everything was clean, it's in a great location! Close to all Disney theme park as well as universal studios. The whole family loved staying here, definitely coming back if we ever come back to Orlando!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our condo! We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki T
Clinton, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very pleased , would definitely rent this place again.”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time renting a place instead of staying in a hotel. The condo had everything as described and I couldn't have been more pleased. It was very clean, the beds are comfortable and the club house is within a comfortable walking distance. The owner is very quick to reply and overall the whole transaction/experience was very positive. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed our condo! We would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nhimo
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very helpful and accomodating!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Dana and Doug are great. Had a little mishap in the beginning with TripAdvisor, but they were extremely helpful and understanding while processing the stay. Fixed the situation right away. My family and I loved our stay here, especially my little niece who loved the Disney room! Super close to grocery stores and restaurants. This is our first time renting a vacation condo, and it was perfect! Clean and very organized. They kept me up to date on things going on with the condo such as the A/C being fixed, etc, and to contact them if we had any issues. Absolutely no issues. Thanks again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thanks for staying at our condo, we hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$34
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing