We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Kitchen - New stainless appliances!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Juan H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I went there for 4 night. The first day I didn't know my code but I called the office they help me, and I got a email from the. Its a great place my family was really happy to stayed there. I will come back to this place
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. Please come and stay with us again sometime!

A note to future guests: If you choose 'Express Check-in', by providing a photo ID prior to your arrival, your door code will be in your information packet. It is a good idea to print this information packet out prior to your arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck M
Valdosta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome Place to Stay Close to Disney World”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is a great value if you are in Orlando. It is practically next door to Disney. It has a great pool, bar, Free Movie Theater with VUDU on request movies, game room, bike rentals, and much more. The condo has leather furniture, nice appliances, and is super clean! Close to restaurants and shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and clubhouse.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie A
Houston, Texas
1 review
“It was perfect for us!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Loved this condo. It had more than enough space for all 7 of us and had everything we needed there. Close to Disney but not too bad of traffic. Lots of dining and shopping choices. We loved the pool and the community was gated. Owners were very nice and responded to any emails very promptly. We were very pleased and hope to stay here again on our next Disney vacation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you had a good time and look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T0pspin
Hernando
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nicely Appointed and Plenty of Room with Wood Floors Thoughout!”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very quiet sleeping with comfortable bedding, cool AC and great location! This clean 3 bedroom unit has a nice roomy feel with flat panel TVs in family room and king and queen bedrooms. Full Xfinity Cable service with free on demand in the main family room. Free Netflix, Hulu and Amazon Prime on a BD player in the family room but a slow internet connection hampered any smooth streaming. Free WiFi was weak and spotty at best. Good enough for that occasional email or browsing the internet but streaming was difficult. Only con was the dishwasher would not work. I did not call on this problem but this may have been repaired by now? Clubhouse has a beautiful free movie theater attached with a great outdoor swimming pool. Lots of activities to the keep the kids busy, shoot some pool, table tennis, basketball and volleyball! We would stay here again and highly recommend this unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of Room!
Liked least: Dishwasher Did Not Work?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the wonderful review. I'm sorry I hadn't responded sooner about your comment the dishwasher was broken. We had the dishwasher fixed twice since your stay, but it broke a third time. It has now been replaced by a nice quiet Kitchenaid, so hopefully there won't be any more dishwasher issues for a long time!

We hope you come stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emi7125
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was my first ever rental and the process was simply, Doug and Dana were always reachable and answered every question I had with reassurance. This condo is about 15min to Disney and other attractions.. Great size for my family comfortable and spacious.. Looking forward to my next stay here!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Check in was easy and so was check out..The pool was a big plus!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you had a wonderful time! We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing