We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Property! Modern Decor! Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living / Dining Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living room
Living / Dining
Dining Room
Dining / Living
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Queen Suite
Queen Bath
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bath
Foyer
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
annalee_8...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Amazing Property! Modern Decor! Great Location!”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Stayed at this rental property in March/April 2014 with 6 friends and we had a great time! Everything we needed was provided on-site (towels, cleaning supplies, laundry, dishwasher) and owner was a pleasure to work with. Each room had a private full bath which my group appreciated. Interior had clean, modern decor which was also a plus! Great location with easy drive to Disneyworld, Universal Studios, and adjacent convention center with Walgreens
and Publix closeby. Will definitely be staying again if we are in the area! Thanks again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your review. We are glad you and your group enjoyed your stay in our townhouse. Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Best wishes, Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2014
Many thanks for taking time to furnish us with your Review.
We really appreciate it.
We hope you will return to visit us again
Kind regards
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Comber Ontario
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for your Review. We are delighted that you had a good stay in our home. Please come back and visit us again when you come to Orlando. In the meantime best wishes
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2013
Thank you so much for your Review
We are really appreciative of your taking time to write.
please come and visit us again!
Kind regards
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing