We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Batman Dark Knight Themed Twin Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Batman Dark Knight Themed Twin Room
Fashion Themed Twin Room Skateboarding Themed Twin Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Batman Dark Knight Themed Twin Room
Fashion Themed Twin Room
Skateboarding Themed Twin Room
South-west facing pool
Fantastic 4 Themed Bunked Bed Room
Batman Dark Knight Themed Twin Room
Skateboarding Themed Twin Room
Skateboarding Themed Twin Room
Bathroom styling
Downstairs bathroom (toilet & sink)
Fashion Themed Twin Room
Penguin bathroom
Penguin bathroom - detail
South-west facing pool
Kitchen & dining area
South-west facing pool
Snug
Snug - detail
Snug
Games Room
65' HDTV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joycelyn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had an enjoyable stay at this home during the the 4th of July week. There was enough room for my party of 14. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub and really liked that the kitchen was well stocked with what we needed. The grill and air hockey game didn't work during our stay but the owner was very responsive and had someone come over. A grill was provided but the air hockey table could not be fixed. The house was clean and cozy and we would recommend this home to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your review and I'm delighted you had a nice stay. I'm sorry about the grill and air hockey, we're getting the air hockey replaced and the grill fixed. These things do get broken from time to time and I know it's always disappointing for the next guest - thank you for being understanding about it.
Very much hope you'll come stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjheet
Byron Center, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our family.”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice location and easy to get to. House was perfect for our family gathering. Enough bathrooms and bedrooms for everyone to be comfortable. The pool was wonderful as well as the hot tub. We made great memories as a family in this wonderful home. We were also very blessed by the owners willingness to work with us through the rental process. Robert was a wonderful. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for such a lovely review! I'm delighted you all had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolkata
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Tanmoy, I'm really sorry to hear about your experience and it's a shame that this is first I've heard about your dissatisfaction. I wished you'd have emailed me at the start of your stay and then I could have replaced the items you found broken.
We do regularly maintain the place and replace broken things so I'm disappointed you found it this way.
It's certainly not the case that we look for reasons to keep the deposit so although I've not spoken with Barbara yet I know that she would only have done so with good reason.
I shall investigate and get back to you but wanted to respond immediately because we take any dissatisfaction very seriously.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tommy A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So close to Disney parks and Epcot Kingdom!”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

ACCOMMODATION

Excellent villa with all the amenities you could ever wish for - it was spec'd out like a house on MTVs Cribs. Two huge TVs with loads of DVDs and game consoles. Bose music players, air conditioning, BBQ. The kitchen has everything you would need to cook anything you wanted.

Outside there is a large pool and a hot tub large enough for the group of 6 i was traveling with. Great to relax in even if it was raining!! Deck chairs and loungers for sitting in the sun.

Bedrooms are large and have TVs too! I stayed in the en-suite master bedroom and the bed was very large and comfy. The bathroom had a bath and separate shower unit.

LOCATION
Great location. We hire a car and it was a short drive from the airport (but make sure you have US coins for the toll or you might have to beg from a local).

We visited all the parks (Busch Gardens, Water World, Disney, Epcot Kingdom, Universal). They are all within a short drive.

There are plenty of places to eat in the area. Good places for steak and marshmallows. We went to an Olive Garden too and the portions were HUGE (not too big for me though!) You can drive to these places or get a taxi to for a reasonable price. We got a taxi to Celebration, the Disney village. That is really nice but watch out for the fountain or it will splash you!

VERDICT
I would go there again. It's the most perfect place I can imagine to do a Disney and parks holiday. I

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hot tub
Liked least: not being in the hot tub
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alcinoz
Stamford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation home!”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the villa! The house has everything you could possibly need and is very clean and well maintained. Also very kid friendly for both our toddler (high chair, cot, safety wise, etc) and the teenagers (movies, video games, air hockey, billiards... games galore!). Sitting by the pool looking out at the lake is very private and serene. The neighborhood is also lovely for evening walks and has a common gym and playground. The manager responded immediately to our questions and couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. I highly recommend this house to anyone traveling to the Disney area. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did! Looking forward to our next trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The personality of the property. Not sterile like most rentals!
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing