We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome house, great location.”
DISNEY, 5* - THIS IS A HOME FOR THE GUEST WHO SEEKS THE VERY BEST!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DISNEY, 5* - THIS IS A HOME FOR THE GUEST WHO SEEKS THE VERY BEST!
Welcome to Windsor Castle Villa Front Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
DISNEY, 5* - THIS IS A HOME FOR THE GUEST WHO SEEKS THE VERY BEST!
Welcome to Windsor Castle Villa
Front Entrance
Warm & Inviting Living space welcomes you as you step into the villa
Quiet Living Space
Formal Dining Area for those special family dinners and events
Bright & Sunny, Open-Plan Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Overlooks the Pool Deck, Alarmed Sliding Glass Doors to Pool
Fancy Breakfast  Overlooking the Pool?
Separate Fully Equipped Laundry Room
Bright and Sunny Downstairs Bathroom
Huge En-Suite, Garden Tub, & Walk-In Shower
Master Bedroom  with 'His' & 'Her' Sinks
Fresh & Bright, King Suite 3, Large Walk in Wardrobe
King Suite 3,Flat Screen TV/DVD
Upstairs multi-use bathroom, separate bath/shower & Toilet areas
Perfect 'Mickey' Twin Bedroom
Bright & Airy room, c/w Flat Screen TV/DVD
Twin Bedroom; just the perfect place for a Princess to rest her head
Beautiful, Sunny Room c/w Flat Screen TV/DVD
King Suite 6, Pure Luxury, TV/DVD & En-Suite Bathroom
Beautiful & Tranquil
King 6,  En-Suite with Walk-In Shower
Keep in Touch.......
Air Conditioned  Games Room
Air Condition Games Room; Pool Table
Air Hockey & Foosball
Enjoy the Peaceful Pool Area
Sit & Soak up the Florida Sun at your own large Private Pool.
Privacy Screened Pool Area
Dine out beside the pool
Enjoy peaceful setting
Sit & Relax with a Cool Drink in the  Jacuzzi............
Enjoy barbecue under Linai
Watch the Sun Set
Entrance to the World Class Windsor Hills.
Kids play area is just a 2 minutes walk away from our villa
Windsor Hills Resort Pool, with water-slides & fountains, for fun in the sun
Anyone for Chess?
Relax and Enjoy Windsor Hills Communal Pool
Enjoy the Flumes at the Club House Pool
Close by Kiddies Play Area
Basketball & Games Area
Fitness Center with the latest equipment facing the enormous pool area (photo)
Communal Internet Area
Movie theatre in the clubhouse - 3 show times with all you favourite movie picks
Sundry shop in the clubhouse is well-stocked for all your needs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DebMax55
Griswold, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome house, great location.”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The house was beautiful, I could not believe it was a "rental". It is central to everything, but you feel you are off the beaten path. There were six of us in the party and it was great to be able to sit around and chat, but still plenty of personal space when folks wanted their alone time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flexibility of a vacation where you felt like you were at home, i.e. the ability to cook, microwave and eat breakfast in.
Liked least: The door to the pool has an alarm for safety. You are required to push the button everytime you go in or out. We sometimes forgot and a loud alarm would go off. Great if you have children with you.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HellyandJ...
Liverpool
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect for all tastes and needs”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

From long before we arrived we knew how excellent a villa this was, as the owner and the management team were so incredibly helpful and willing. Including the management team assisting me with purchases to go in the home before I arrived and Susan the owner answering all my crazy questions! In fact I'm going to miss our email chats!

On arrival in the home we found everything perfectly clean tidy and in order with an excellent welcome pack to see us through before our big shop. Being a mum of young children I was delighted with the huuuuge washing machine and dryer. We need these in the UK. The children loved the pool and the games room and spent lots of happy times there, as did the adults after the kids had gone to bed.

We unusually chose not to hire a car and we got around no problem. Disney, particularly Animal Kingdom is only a short distance away and universal is only about 25-30 mins. I prebooked a lot of journeys with a company called happy limo who were absolutely outstanding in their punctuality and ease of booking.

Anyway back to the house, every bedroom was perfectly appointed with all you could need. The living areas were very spacious even with 7 adults and 2 children. We never once felt on top of each other. The shop and communal pool at Windsor hills is a nice short stroll away and Windsor Hills itself is very clean, well laid out and very secure indeed.

I could not recommend this house highly enough and am very pleased I chose this one. I spent weeks and weeks searching villa rentals before settling on this house so I learnt a lot about the different features and prices of villas and I do feel that this one fitted the bill perfectly.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2014
Dear Helen
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I too will miss our Orlando chats.
Were all delighted that you all enjoyed our home, your holiday and found that our home met all your requirements.
We've stayed in rental villas on vacation many times prior to purchasing one of our own, we've also been disapointed many times too upon arrival......hence we try to ensure we always 'go that extra mile' for our guests.
We hope to welcome you back sometime in the future. Until then, take care of yourself and do send our very best wishes to all of your family.
with our Best Wishes
Susan, Kenny, Hector & Family xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Thank you Rob we appreciate your review of our home.
Your very welcome re the basket of basic supplies; were glad to hear that you found these useful.

It's really nice to hear that our home met your expectations, that gives us a lot of satisfaction as we take great pride in keeping our home to a very high standard.
I will look forward to hearing from you next year, when your ready for your next vacation.
Take care.
Best Wishes
Susan & Family x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mikfag
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Above and Beyond Every Expectation”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Visited at the end of August 2013 as part of a large family group, first impressions count and they dont disappoint here, the property is set at the end of a small road in the middle of a large gated community, its as safe as the bank of england, on second thoughts, probably safer! The property has at least 5 large bedrooms ( I didnt count...sorry) and each is well appointed with 2 being en-suite and the others having full bathrooms next door to the rooms. the living areas are huge by uk standards our group of 6 adults and 2 kids spent loads of time in the kitchen/den and it never felt crowded.

The property has everything you want, from premier league footie on the cable tv to a fully working kitchen ( Thanks for the welcome pack btw, it was very much appreciated ) The pool is good sized and the hot tub is bril. I will always try and book this property if I go back to kissimee it was honestly that good !

A couple of tips if your staying there

Get directions to the local wal-mart for your shopping, its so much cheaper than the so called supermarkets
Be carefull which ticket booths you use for the theme parks, stick to the bigger ones and they do offer decent discounts
Avoid Seaworld and Busch Gardens, dated, rip-off centres, now owned by a venture capital outfit and believe me it shows

There are many decent restaurants near this property, but the house is so nice its almost a shame to go out !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the property its-self
Liked least: Being ripped off at Seaworld and Busch Gardens
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing