We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vilureef

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry
Stairs
Stairs
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Street
Community Pool
Children's Playground
Panoramic view of Villa from back
Panoramic view 2 of Villa from back
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessica E
2 reviews
“Beautiful home away from home!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I was very pleased with our stay in this house. The whole family including the kids enjoyed it to the max. The house was clean and had everything we in our stay. We really felt at home there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveeame...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A really lovely, spacious villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in this villa for 2 weeks in June 2016, and were not disappointed in anyway.
The villa is very spacious, and overlooks a lake to the back where we spent many evenings watching the wildlife as the sun set.
Perfectly located, amenities close by, with the park areas just a short drive away.
A really lovely villa, that you will not be disappointed with.
Thank you for letting us stay - we will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bart V
1 review
“Fantastic house”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved this great house. It's in a quiet neighborhood and close to the shops and Disney World. The swimming pool was great for the kids. Enough space for two families.

Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh P
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Take me back”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My partner, I and some family recently returned from our stay in this house, and all I can say is take me back!

We had seen pictures of the house prior to going, but they really do not do it justice. The house is huge, but still feels homely. After cancelled flights, re-bookings and about 23hrs of travelling and arriving at 2am all we wanted to do is sleep, the drive from the airport was easy (we even took a little detour via Disney). Once we got to the house we slept on the comfortable beds and woke up a few hours well rested and ready to explore.

We couldn't wait to get into the pool, and with the unspoilt lake-view, it really was a great start to the holiday. There's enough parking for 4 cars, 2 in the garage and 2 on the driveway without any issues. We had two 4x4's parked up in the garage.

Disney was about 15 minutes away, if that. But we wanted Universal, so that was maybe 20-25 minutes further on. We found this worked for us very well, you're close enough to both Disney and Universal for the drive not to bother us, but far enough away that you're not on top of all the tourists and the traffic all of the time. After a long day at Universal it was nice to come back to the house that felt like a home, which made all the difference, grab a drink, go dunk in the pool and watch the ducks float about in the lake.

We cooked dinner, did some washing and drying, watched some TV, and basically relaxed. We ate out most nights, we were spoilt for choice when it came to restaurants once out of the walled community, so we were able to go somewhere different every night we ate out. Although we did end up going to a breakfast place called KeKe's four times, as it was worth the 15/20 minute relaxed drive down the single road.

Supermarkets aren't even a 5 minutes drive away; where Walgreens came in handy when I burnt after a trip to St Petersburg beach the day before.

All-in-all the trip was amazing, the house out-did all expectations, with the area around was busy enough to give us options, but not so busy that we sat in traffic all the time (which is what would have happened if we stayed any closer to Disney).

Would 100% recommend staying! We will definitely be going back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Overall homely feel of the house, and the lake-view private pool.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nmarmol
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Excellent, very nice house, very clean.”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This house was everything we were expecting and more. Very well kept, clean and pretty. The welcome package was a nice touch.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing