We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining / Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Living Room
Dining / Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Entrance Foyer
Exteroir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
dixondebb...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This lovely home is a great place to stay at when visiting in Orlando. Just minutes to all the parks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad you had enjoyed your stay. Do come back and visit us again when you return to Orlando.
Best wishes for 2017
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey68...
1 review
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My 2 friends and I stayed here for Wrestlemania weekend and the condo was absolutely worth every penny; extremely well kept and in a safe, gated community. Outside of the cleanliness, Samuel and Donna had framed "help cards" around the condo that informed people of useful resources such as wifi credentials, gym location, and various contact information. I would recommend this place for anyone looking at a spacious, beautiful place in a safe location. Thanks for everything and I will definitely be in touch the next time I visit!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your review. We are so glad you and your friends had enjoyed your stay with us. Do come and visit us again the next time you are in Orlando. Nor sure if the Wrestlemania is an annual event: if so, hope to have you return next year! Best wishes for 2017
Sam and Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric T
Warner Robins, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"One of the best experiences we have ever had!"”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa was clean, spacious, full of amenities, and close to all parks, shopping, and great restaurants. Look forward to a return trip as long as this Villa is available!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking time to send us your Review. We are so glad you had enjoyed your stay in our house. Do come and visit us again soon when you return to Orlando.Best wishes in the mean time
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubya3ATL
Woodstock, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great convenient townhouse!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed here 3 straight years. 4 of us on a guys wknd.

Convenient to I-drive, Universal, Disney, Uber, etc. all bedrooms are great. Complex has a nice pool with pool bar. We love staying here.

Only negative at all is that the living room furniture could be more comfy/spacious for 4 big dudes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you for staying with us once again. Your comments are noted.
We look forward to your visit again next year!
regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azme S
1 review
“nice townhouse”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

thank you , nice and clean place . we enjoyed out times.
thanks and i will comeback again, everything you need in house is there, nice and good people .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for your Review: sorry we could not extend your stay as requested as we were booked. Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Happy New Year!
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing