We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa of the Highest Quality”
other travellers have booked this property
Heron Villa -Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heron Villa -Welcome
Our lovely great room with leather furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Heron Villa -Welcome
Our lovely great room with leather furniture
2nd twin which shares a bathroom with our 1st twin room
Enjoy breakfast in the nook area
The place to take the suns rays and cool off
The pool by night,sit back and relax, bliss
Our private, well screened pool and spa area
Our 60 inch TV with Hi Def recordable channels
Queen room at the front of the house with it's bathroom next door
Our spacious lawned area
Welcome to our Florida home
Orange Tree - welcoming second Entrance
Orange tree pickle ball courts free to use, we supply bats and balls
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jeff T
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Villa of the Highest Quality”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Rented this villa for a big family holiday. The villa exceeded our expectations. So spacious, high quality furnishings, Tvs in all the bedrooms and a gorgeous pool with plenty of sunbeds and chairs. Plenty of information on the area was in booklet provided.
If we go back to Orlando I'd definitely book this villa again. Absolutely superb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space in the villa
Liked least: Nothing. All good.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Sorry, I missed this one on my responses.

Thank you for leaving a review for our home, it is truly appreciated.

I am so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay in our Florida home and left with many happy memories.

Thank you.

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
Thank you for leaving your review for our Florida home. Clive and I are glad that you have had a great time and found our home exceeded your expectations. We hope that we can welcome you back in the future for another great holiday.
Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Thank you for your wonderful words and appreciation of our home in Florida.

I am glad that you did use the 'Disney' short cut, there are actually two and the one using Black Lake Road we think is the better one.

Both Clive and I look forward to welcoming you and your family back next year for another great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grenpig
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing family friendly villa, great pool, not far to Disney”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Heron Villa and it was everything we expected and more. The first morning we awoke to see hot air balloons flying over! It is close enough to all the main parks as well as great restaurants and shops. The neighbourhood is lovely and quiet. The villa has everything you could need, our children loved the pool and games room! The beds are comfy and everything is so well presented it really does feel like you are staying in an up market hotel. Thanks again Clive and Yvonne, I am sure we will be back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful location and pool
Liked least: Coming home.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2014
Firstly, sorry for the late response but have been on holiday myself in Florida. :-)

Thank you for taking the time again to review our home after you most recent stay, Clive and I are very happy that you all had another great time in our home in sunny Florida.

We look forward to hopefully welcoming you and your family back in the not to distant future.

Once again, Many thanks.

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treaclemi...
Tadley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Heron villa is the best villa we have stayed in during our 6 trips to Orlando.The furnishings are of top quality and the owners are great to deal with .We have enjoyed the pool and games room and just enjoying the comfort of the villa after a busy day at the parks.We highly recommend this villa and will book it again for our next trip,go ahead and book it you will not be disappointed .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our home in Florida.

Clive and I are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday in our Florida home, and it was great to hear that you have rated it so highly in comparison to other homes that you have stayed in, this is always of interest to us and confirms that we are offering a great stay for all our guests.

We hope that we can welcome you back in the future.

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing