We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well maintained facility with superb...”
other travellers have booked this property
sIMG 4694
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
sIMG 4487
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Andy B
1 review
“Well maintained facility with superb accomodations conveniently located in Orlando.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This trip was amongst several coworkers for a convention at the Orange County Convention Center. We were looking for a facility close to the convention center. And we hit they jackpot with this location. The facility had everything you needed within a close proximity. If you are feeling spry you could even walk. The condo was modern and spacious. Very clean and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: parking 2 vehicles was a little crammed
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to give us your review. We really appreciate it. Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. In the mean time, best wishes.
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry22...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would stay here again without hesitation”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Having never rented a townhouse from someone in the past, I was sceptical about the ratings I saw about this particular property. I could not have been more mistaken. Samuel, the owner, made the entire process effortless. He answered all of my questions very promptly, regardless of how simple they may have been. The registration and payment process were just as easy. When we arrived at this townhouse, it was neat and clean. We felt like we were coming home and had no problem feeling comfortable in the house. There were a few minor items missing but once I called building management, they were taken care of very quickly. The complex was quiet and comfortable. As we were in Florida to spend time at Disney, this townhouse complex was very conveniently located just off the highway. Maximum time from door to door was no more than 20 minutes. And there was a grocery store and Walgreens right near by as well. When we spent time at the complex, the pool there was clean, well maintained, and large enough to accommodate lots of people. his house, the complex it is on, the location, and the entire rental process exceeded my expectations. The next time we plan a trip to Florida, I would have no hesitation in renting this house again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
We truly appreciate your taking time to furnish us with your positive review. Do come and visit us again when you come back to Orlando.
Best wishes in the meantime.
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to furnish us with your Review. Please come and visit us again should you return to Orlando.
Best wishes to you and your family in the meantime
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to furnish us with your Review.
We really appreciate it. Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando.
Kind regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olathe
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to furnish us with a Review.
Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando!
In the meantime best wishes
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing