We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice, roomy, convenient”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Luxurious

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
BOG1&2-Front
1st Floor King Master Bedroom
1st Floor King Master Bed With Pillow Top Mattress
BOG1-1st Floor Walk-in Shower
BOG1-1st Floor Bathroom Vanity
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
New Couch and Love Seat & 55' Sony LCD/HD TV
Sit Back & Relax
BOG1-Full Size Kitchen
BOG1-Bistro Table For Morning Coffee
3rd Floor Master King Bedroom With Pillow Top Mattress
3rd Floor Master With Walk-In Closet & Safe
BOG1-Master Bedroom
BOG1-Master Bath
3rd Floor Double Bedroom, No Small Twin Beds
Pillow Top Mattresses
BOG1-3rd Bedroom Bathroom
Entrance to Vista Cay & Clubhouse Area
Vista Cay Clubhouse Entrance
Elegant Vista Cay Clubhouse
Sit Back & Relax at the Vista Cay Clubhouse
Vista Cay Movie Theater
Stay Fit in the Vista Cay Exercise/Workout Room
Beautiful Vista Cay Heated Pool & Clubhouse
Relax by the Pool at Vista Cay
Vista Cay Jacuzzi Area
Clubhouse View of Lake Cay-Sea World on Other Side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
kdrisc57
Jacksonville, FL
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“nice, roomy, convenient”
Reviewed 6 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

While we didn't get to enjoy the resort, the townhouse/ condo was terrific...easy to get to, plenty of space and especially convenient to the Orange County Convention Center and Universal Studios.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very spacious for the 5 of us
Liked least: One of the toilets was very temperamental
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2012
Thank you for your review Kevin. It was a pleasure dealing with and hosting you and your party. I hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future.
Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 26 February 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sacramento
Reviewed 21 February 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia Beach
Reviewed 21 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bogota
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2011
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your comments on the location of Vista Cay and the level of service provided by my property management company. They truly are second to none. I am sorry you were "befuddled" by the type of unit you booked after arrival. The Rental Agreement and advertisement website that you used clearly stated this was a townhome unit.

To be clear to all potential renters at Vista Cay, there are no on-site apartments. There are 3 bed/3.5 bath townhomes (3 floors of living space that include stairs-each bedroom has its own private bathroom) and condominiums that vary in size. The largest are 2097 sq. ft. and the smallest are 1100 sq. ft. All condos only have 2 bathrooms.

Thank you for booking with me Daniel and I hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Best Regards, Bill Maloney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing