We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Tuscan styled vacation villa. Why stay in a 'routine' villa?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Tuscan styled vacation villa. Why stay in a 'routine' villa?
Can we say this is the most perfect pool in Orlando? lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Your Tuscan styled vacation villa. Why stay in a 'routine' villa?
Can we say this is the most perfect pool in Orlando?
lounge
Lounge leading to pool
Upstairs master bedroom, perfect for 'couple space'....
Welcome to our Toy Corner, with lots of toys for little ones....
Large crib and Tigger!
Breakfast bar, and end of evening meeting place.....
Set at the end of its own Courtyard, your villa is waiting....
Twin beds in our Sporty room.
third twin room, a bright and airy space
Our 'girly' twin room
Your spacious pool area, with no-one overlooking you.
Welcome to Closesttothemagic!
Entrance to your resort, landscaped throughout.
outdoor pool at dusk, the shaded lanai offers a great breakfast or supper option
Generous pool and spa area for your enjoyment
Acrylic tennis courts, a particular favourite of the owners!
Your resort clubhouse; Gym, games room, wi-fi all free for your use!
Your pool area is not overlooked, a great view to wake up to
We add those extra little touches......
Peaceful relaxation, with no onlookers....
Master bathroom with walk in shower
The landscaped approach to your courtyard
Balloons from Championsgate in the mornings...
We provide strollers, crib, stairgate, highchairs as part of your rental
We have equipment for the kids, Playstation2, DVD's to keep your little ones happy
We have a pool safety fence so you can be outdoors when pool time is over
Tennis and racquet ball for our guests
Finishing touches from our attentive managers
Unique styling of the home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gemma C
1 review
“Highly recommended!!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

First of all I have received fantastic service from the owners who replied to my emails right away. It was great that I could pay off the balance as and when I needed. Could not ask for anything better.

The villa it's self was in a great location near Barry Town Centre where there are shops and restaurants and other shops etc located very close by. Very easy to get to all the theme parks.

Lots of space in the villa which had everything we needed, Plenty of room in the family room for the six off us , nice big table to eat a and also a breakfast bar to sit at. The bedrooms also had lots of space. It was lovely having a pool right outside your door and is not over looked.

I can not fault this villa or the owners who are more than happy to help with any planning you may need help with.

As the title says I highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting a great place to say on their Orlando holiday. I would go back tomorrow if I could!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liliana G
1 review
“This is a relaxing, awesome, and safe place that is close to all of the Disney fun!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I were very pleased to have had the opportunity to stay in such a clean and spacious house. We felt tremendously safe in this community. The house was close to all of Orlando's main attractions. The pool was our favorite place in the whole house. I would love to come back and just enjoy the comfort of the home. Mr. G and manager Sally were pleasant and helpful throughout all of our emails and telephone calls, which made for a smooth experience at the Tuscan Hills house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riverking...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Top notch large family home in a beautiful gated resort”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My family and I stayed in this beautiful home in the gorgeous Tuscan Hills resort for 3 weeks.
This was our 9th trip to Orlando (6th in a villa)
By far this was the best villa yet and will take some beating.
Excellent and peaceful location close enough to parks, shop's and restaurants.
The Villa is like a home from home with everything you could possibly need and more.
If you are travelling with young children this villa delight them, my daughter was thrilled.
I cannot recommend this villa strongly enough and just hope I am lucky enough to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The little courtyards the homes were in. Privacy
Liked least: I honestly cannot think of a negative point to make.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welshdaff...
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in excellent location.”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The villa is fantastic and in an excellent location. There is every thing you need for your stay with ample towels and all you could possible need in the kitchen. There is a lovely games room and the pool is lovely.

There were only 3 of us on this holiday but we would not hesitate to book this villa again whether there were 3 of us or a larger group.

The villa is in a lovely location close to the parks, an enormous Walmart and there are many places to eat,

We loved our stay in this villa and highly recommend it to small or large groups.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezzacallu...
1 review
“Brilliant villa and excellent location”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Fantastic stay at tuscan hills definitely go back again! Beautiful villa. Great location for disney. Will definitely be back for another visit very soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing