We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 930)
Filter reviews
5 930 results
Traveller rating
3 698
1 520
450
160
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 698
1 520
450
160
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river convention center the executive lounge david's club pool area great hotel covered walkway fire pit adult pool basketball court quiet pool international drive self parking resort fee attending a conference great pool sea world
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 5 930 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we drove up, i was not sure if we were at Hilton or Microsoft Headquarters. They were preparing for a large Microsoft Convention and it appeared to take over the hotel. There were no bellman when we arrived; had to ask where to check in....
Checked in- were given a room overlooking dumpsters; asked to move; room was better -but just average; not the 4 star hotel i expected. Water in room for $3.00;
Were not told where to park, so we got lost and finally found parking; poor signage;
then we park and have to take a sketchy elevator to the lobby, to get on another elevator, all dragging our luggage which we were never approached to see if we needed help. again, did not see any bellman, valet, etc..
Pool and food service at pool was good.
Reviewed my bill to find so many taxes and fees added on,. Even a tax on the resort fee???
Anyway, not impressed. Think i'll keep my business with JW Marriott and Ritz when in Orlando.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smith569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear smith569,
We are so sorry to hear you did not receive the Hilton treatment we strive for on your recent visit. We do have a large conference in house and we are very sorry that this group overshadowed your stay with us. This is never our intent. I have shared your feedback with our leadership team so we can work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with Hilton Orlando again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lazy river!! This place is right in the middle of everything. Did I mention there is a lazy river right on the grounds? You don't even have to leave the hotel to have a good time. In my opinion, the best hotel in Orlando.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank wilecoyote7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear wilecoyote7,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was OVER THE TOP! Bell services was great at move-in and move out! We loved our pool cabana and the service we got there was amazing! The food/restaurants were also incredible. We cannot wait to stay at this property again when we are back in Orlando!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sharon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sharon J,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear our bell team made a lasting impression on you. It is awesome you were able to rent a cabana. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveled for business & brought the family along as well. Kids had a blast at the pool with the slide and lazy river. Wife enjoyed relaxing in the shade and I enjoyed them enjoying it! Close enough to Universal Studios, Disney and directly next door to the Convention Center. I recommend to any and all travelers heading to Orlando for business or for fun.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank TRUBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TRUBrian,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. It is great that you were able to bring your family along for a visit while you were here on business. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel. Beautifully decorated and plenty of amenities to occupy any down time at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any person with or without children to stay and enjoy the Orlando area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank glandrum2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear glandrum2018,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews