We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$147
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
US$133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$266
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$131
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$595
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$770/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5 742)
Filter reviews
5 742 results
Traveller rating
3 561
1 489
443
152
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 561
1 489
443
152
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverconvention centerthe executive loungedavid's clubpool areagreat hotelcovered walkwayfire pitquiet pooladult poolbasketball courtself parkinginternational driveresort feeattending a conferencegreat poolsea world
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 5 742 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome 4 day stay at this Hilton. The restaurants, rooms & amenities were top notch, (try the pool lounge!!) Our conference was for 2 days but we booked 2 “pre” personal days and we’re glad for it. The staff was attentive and responsive as needs arose. There is some current construction which is sometimes intrusive but the staff do all they can to offset this situation. Will return & recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank harry934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear harry934,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your conference and the extra leisure days spent at our property. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A nice stay. Facilities were great. The pool area and fitness center were awesome. The $30 price for breakfast buffet was a bit much. The open market is a better alternative. Internet connection was troubling, but somewhat functional.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jeffreyamerten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jeffreyamerten,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that the internet was a challenge for you. This is a known issue and we are addressing it to improve connectivity. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've stayed at this Hilton quite often while visiting the Orlando area and really appreciate all the amenities offered including the spa, pool area which includes a good size lazy river, restaurants, and good-sized, clean and nicely decorated rooms. The prices are reasonable compared to accommodations of this Hilton's competitors and it's close to both Universal and the Disney parks, shopping and many restaurants. The staff are professional and will go out of their way to make the stay there enjoyable from the valet, housekeeping, front desk, and other staff. There's a young supervisor that works nights at the front desk named Kevin that's been able to help us on many occasions during our stays there and his diligence is always appreciated. You really can't go wrong with selecting this Hilton for your vacation or business plans. It's a great place to make family memories for years to come.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank thepratts4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear thepratts4,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our many recreational amenities including our pools and spa. We are also thrilled to hear our team made a lasting impression on your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our fourth time staying on property. We come for the lazy river pool AND, importantly for us, because Hilton is TYPICALLY pretty good catering to people with allergies. Every time we dine outside our home, our family has to wrestle with celiac -- an auto-immune disease-- which means no gluten at all. We ordered two gluten free pizzas and the manager on duty initially brought out Vegan crust (to cook in the pizza over where their normal gluten pizzas are cooked) and then, only after being reminded that "vegan" is not a synonym for gluten free, did she proceed to get the Udi's crust.
But, she was then going to put the Udi's pizza crust in the same pizza oven where their normal (gluten containing) pizzas are cooked; clearly suggesting she (1) is not aware of what celiac disease is, or (2) temporarily forgetting what it is, or (3) not taking it seriously enough to care because of the gluten free fad. To be fair, I don't think it is (2) or (3) above; when I spoke with her at length, it was clear that she was sincere and that she was trying her best to manage the situation. But, unfortunately, very educated about this disease she was not.
However, what I have come to realize is that Hilton Management does not seem to provide proper allergy training (at least for celiac). Could it be this one manager? Sure. But when I asked a few more folks about their awareness of celiac, it was foreign to most. Disappointing.
Lastly, since I hate to come across as a harsh critic and always give kudos where they are due - our bartender, Jose Cardona, and a waitress who was helping, Sarina, were exceptional. They both really understood our challenge and went out of their way to make a less-than-fun eating experience as good as it could be. It's the employees that make the difference. It usually is. Here's hoping Hilton with get their act together on the Management front.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Montgomery B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Montgomery B,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are sorry that our team did not exceed your expectations and we struggled meeting your needs regarding dietary/allergy restrictions. I have shared your comments with our F&B leadership team so they are aware and we can use your feedback for training purposes.We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and we hope to see you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for 4 days for Husband's birthday. Rented cabana by pool and enjoyed our day sunbathing and frolicking in the pool. Food from outside restaurant leaves much to be desired but, will do when your hungry. Steakhouse was disappointing. Still, we enjoyed our stay and made some good memories.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nursing2012star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nursing2012star,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your cabana, but are sorry that our dining outlets did not exceed your expectations. I have shared this feedback with our food and beverage team. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews