We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience ”
Review of Paddlefish

Paddlefish
Reserve with OpenTable
Paddlefish is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #316 of 4 215 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: US$12 - US$45
Description: Recently awarded "Best Seafood Restaurant" by the 2018 Orlando Magazine Readers' Choice Dining Awards, Paddlefish is an iconic restaurant, bar and special events venue located aboard a reimagined, modern and luxurious steamboat. Docked on the shores of Lake Buena Vista, Paddlefish is the only restaurant in Disney Springs to offer rooftop-level, waterfront seating. We are proud to celebrate and share the fresh seafood catches of our nation’s robust and abundant waters. Paddlefish offers Lunch, Dinner, Sunday Brunch and Live Music every Friday and Saturday evening.
Restaurant details
Description: Recently awarded "Best Seafood Restaurant" by the 2018 Orlando Magazine Readers' Choice Dining Awards, Paddlefish is an iconic restaurant, bar and special events venue located aboard a reimagined, modern and luxurious steamboat. Docked on the shores of Lake Buena Vista, Paddlefish is the only restaurant in Disney Springs to offer rooftop-level, waterfront seating. We are proud to celebrate and share the fresh seafood catches of our nation’s robust and abundant waters. Paddlefish offers Lunch, Dinner, Sunday Brunch and Live Music every Friday and Saturday evening.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Our family ate at paddlefish and we were thrilled with the food, our server (Edwin was amazing) and the overall experience. Recommended highly.

Thank GREGORY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Manager at Paddlefish, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much Gregory and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (919)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

185 - 189 of 919 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had my favorite scallops with roasted brussel sprouts. Our server Edwin made special arrangements for me since we were there for lunch but it was off the dinner menu. Great food, excellent service!

Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Manager at Paddlefish, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

So happy to hear you enjoyed the scallops Cindy! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Edwin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great lobster corndogs excellent crabcakes excellent and great clam chowder service was great great clam chowder service was excellent our server was Edwin

Thank Wayne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Manager at Paddlefish, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for sharing Wayne! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Edwin and the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I just enjoyed a fabulous lunch at Paddlefish in Disney Springs. Our server, Edwin, was a delight, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the menu and beer selections. We especially enjoyed the Lobster Corn Dogs and Fried Green Tomatoes for appetizers and the tasty Lobster Rolls for our entrees. Edwin arranged for my wife to have a fruit salad as her side. I had the sweet potato fries which were perfect. We have another visit planned in November, and will definitely return to Paddlefish!

Thank MichaelB7996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Manager at Paddlefish, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much for sharing Michael and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your lunch with us! We look forward to seeing you in November and will definitely pass along your compliments to Edwin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Our family can here for lunch during the day and it was fantastic. They completely renovated the inside, the view was beautiful, the food was amazing, and Edwin,our server, was very helpful.

Lobster roll, Blackend catfish sandwich, and the Sangria...highly recommended!

Thank Nick2Esco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Manager at Paddlefish, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much for sharing and very happy to hear you enjoyed the sangria! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Edwin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paddlefish also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Paddlefish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing