We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Orlando, Florida resort townhome, furnished, 3beds/3bath, 15min from Disney!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orlando, Florida resort townhome, furnished, 3beds/3bath, 15min from Disney!
Make yourself at home away from home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Orlando, Florida resort townhome, furnished, 3beds/3bath, 15min from Disney!
Make yourself at home away from home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessica L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The townhome is very nice; definitely a home away from home. The home had a pack and play and a high chair. The owner, Daniel, is so nice and accommodating! The resort was great! My family and I had such a good time! Publix is down the block and Walmart is just a few miles away. I definitely recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly H
Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Daniel was a great host we really really loved this place it was perfect for our family. Very clean and very tidy. Tip: the Publix grocery store was it very expensive. Go north on 27 for about 15 minutes and you will find a Walmart and an Aldis grocery that are much more reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liandra G
Waterpoort
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Home”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Daniel was a great host, answering all our questions promtly and patiently. The house is perfect for our family vist to Disney World. Our plane was delayed and we arrived after midnight and the staff at reception was great even at that time of night. I will certainly recommend this home to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Disa R
1 review
“Family friendly condo!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location was perfect for our stay and nicely accomodatted our entire family. I wil definitely look into booking again for another vacation! It made our thanksgiving super special. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nkhealy15...
Geneva, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My husband had a work trip to Orlando. We have a 6 month old daughter and we thought it would be fun (brave) to take her to Florida on her first vacation. We were looking for townhomes in a quiet community near grocery etc. This place was perfect. A great price, clean, spacious. A perfect location, about a 60 second drive to the grocery store. Perk was having a washer and dryer to use as well so we could pack lighter to bring more baby gear. The rental property owner, Daniel went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for us and for our first family vacation. The property had 2 strollers, a high chair, games, a pack and play, a kitchen full of utensils, really anything you could think of to make it a true home away from home. We will definitely be recommending this place. There is a pool on site, a restaurant, and an activity room for kids. It was a short drive to Disney (20 min). A great first family vacation we will always remember. Thank you.

*Disclaimer. Please keep in mind when you are booking this is someone’s rental property. They provide some initial soap and things, but it is not a hotel that will keep replenishing you. I like to use my own stuff anyway so this wasn’t a big deal, but I know some people usually rely on the hotel for the entire stay. The good news is you could walk to the store and stock yourself for your trip.*

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing