We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
93
79
29
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
79
29
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panera bread lake eola downtown orlando thornton park cute boutique hotel great boutique chain hotels complimentary coffee and water huge balcony within walking distance balcony room bed was comfortable restaurants and bars king suite stayed one night would stay again keurig
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

This was the perfect hotel for us, small, no frills and a great location within walking distance to Lake Eola, restaurants and our music venue. The room size was fine and the balcony was very large. The free coffee and bottled water was a nice touch.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dragonflytw65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckerk, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are in a great location and it sounds like you had a wonderful time. Please come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had booked a trip to come from Fort Lauderdale to downtown Orlando for a concert for two nights. We had originally booked the travelodge right down the street and it ended up being a disgusting nightmare. We walked into the EO inn In hopes of them having some availability last minute. The lady at the front desk, Sarah was fantastic and gave us a great rate last minute on a very busy cinco de mayo weekend. We had a fantastic clean room with a beautiful balcony. This is not your typical hotel but more so a quaint bed and breakfast feel. This is a great hotel for couples looking to relax and is in a fantastic location. When we visit again will be staying here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Liza L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckerk, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you so much for your​ kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel after a long drive back from the Keys. Kimberly at the front desk was very friendly and informative about the hotel. Our room was clean with a nice sitting area, big bathroom (also nice and clean!) and the bed was very comfortable. The location is great! Walking distance to downtown Orlando with a great assortment of restaurants and bars to choose from. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I am back in Orlando.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suzanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckerk, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you had a nice stay and appreciate your kind words about our staff. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We were attending a concert at The Plaza Live, the Eo inn was close. Room was clean, but sounded like people above us moving furniture most of the night, heard every step they took. When we arrived, door was locked and sign said to call a # to let us in, we did and it went to voice mail. Attendant finally showed up and pointed to the sign in the window, at which time I informed her that we DID call the number. Bathroom small and not much space for your wife to place things. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fl5becks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Great little hotel between downtown and Thornton Park. Lots of great restaurants and bars close by. Right next to Lake Eola. Friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Modern bathrooms...and no mold in shower. Like that there is no carpet in the rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckerk, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so glad you loved the location. We do appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews