We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 717)
Filter reviews
6 717 results
Traveller rating
4 216
1 619
520
213
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 216
1 619
520
213
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror b line diner convention center new tower grotto pool urban tide peabody ducks international drive huge hotel beautiful hotel resort fee self parking attending a conference restaurants and bars per day lobby bar club level
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 6 717 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Full service hotel with 24 hour gym and restaurants which made staying there easy especially since I was attending a conference at the convention center. Rooms were clean and well attended to and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank steroyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyOrl, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay and experienced ease while traveling for business. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Sincerely,
Kevin K.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights in June, initially for a conference right across the street and later with family. Tower 1 rooms are more newly renovated than Tower 2. There were more pools and hot tubs than I could count on this property. Many of the pools were designed for young children (although the adult lap pool on the 4th floor was very impressive). Check in and out were both very expedient. I had an unusual room switch request (given the fact that I had booked two rooms for family during the final night of my stay), and Bri and Taylor at the front desk were super helpful in trying to resolve my issues as best as possible. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jing L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyOrl, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor! I'm glad you enjoyed a great stay with your family. Your kind words mean a lot to our team. We hope to welcome you back the next time you're in the Orlando area!

Sincerely,
Kevin K.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

I had to have an extended stay for work while working on property at the convention facility Being away from home for so long is always difficult, but the room and hotel facilities made it more enjoyable. I meeting spaces and convention space where a comfortable walk every morning Relaxing by the pool was the perfect ending to a hard day It was night that it was open til 2300

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tomtI7923NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyOrl, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for the review! It's great to read about your recent experiences as our guest, and to know you enjoyed a relaxing stay while traveling for business.

Sincerely,
Kevin K.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I sent 5 days at the Hyatt for a conference. First of all, if you are planning on arriving late, take advantage of the Hyatt's app and check-in from your phone. I did this and it was fantastic. Once I got to the hotel (after midnight) all I had to do was pick up my key from the front desk and I was ready to go. The room was clean roomy and nice. The food at the hotel was a bit pricey, as are most hotel restaurants, but they did have something open all night for quick snacks which came in handy since I was starving when I got there after midnight. Overall, it was a great experience.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Leslie_Cook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyOrl, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor! I'm happy to read that you enjoyed a comfortable, easy-going stay as our guest. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you're visiting Orlando!

Sincerely,
Kevin K.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

this hotel is amazing the rooms are excellent very clean as you would expect the pool area is stunning it is also very well located for the orlando eye and its surrounding bars and resturants there is also a car hire desk located in the loby

Stayed: February 2018
Thank MarionHBellshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback for your most recent stay. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our beautiful facilities. I hope you can come visit us again soon.

Rebecca S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews